We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Expedia.comUS$92
Hotels.comUS$92
TravelocityUS$92
eDreamsUS$91
FindHotelUS$92
Orbitz.comUS$92
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
219
107
22
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
219
107
22
9
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2019

This is a wonderful destination location if you want seclusion and relative isolation. The hotel rooms are very nice, and breakfast is good, and there is a nice pool. If you want anything from a shop, be prepared to walk down a steep hill to the small town below, and conserve enough energy to climb back up. Traveling here with a car provides many more option for visiting local sites, including Zakopane. The views are quite beautiful, and well worth the visit.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LowellAckerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Our visit in Bachledowka hotel *** was nice. Rooms are fairly clean, but quite small if you are in double standart and in need of a baby cot. Towels are in bad shape, would be nice if they invest and buy some new fluffy ones. Also towels haven't been changed during our 3 nights stay at all, even when we put them on the floor before the cleaning maid came in. They just put them back on the heating rail. Also, if you are using pool, don't leave towels (you have to take your own from room) in the basket for wet towels in changing room by pool, as there is a big deal to get a new fresh dry towels. Food was nice, quite a few things to choose from for dinner, breakfast the same choice every morning. Our daughter enjoyed the playroom for kids with lego and toys and pool with balls. Quite disappointed with cleanliness in public toilets (see pics), no one cleaned them as long as we stayed. Also, very few staff members can actually talk in english, so i presume more local people stays in this hotel. Lovely views when it's nice and sunny. Location close to Zakopane (20-25 min by car) and Chocholowskie termy aquapark (20 min by car). Overall nice stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Emília V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Surrounded by absolutely breathtaking views! The hotel was super clean, the hotel staff were excellent and the food was great. Amazing views from the balconies. Super swimming pool and snooker/table football. Short drive from Zakopane.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maxymaxine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We had our wedding at Hotel Bachledówka on September 16, 2017, and were blown away by the overall experience. The staff was outstanding, the food delicious, and the venue itself impressive in every possible way.

The hotel manager, Wioleta Bulas, is simply amazing at what she does and we couldn’t praise her enough. She is very professional, dependable, resourceful, and most importantly hard working. She also provided us with great vendor recommendations which made things easier on my wife who was doing most of the wedding planning from California.

The hotel staff was top-notch and things couldn't have gone so well without a great team of individuals who went above and beyond to make our wedding run smoothly and without any problems. The staff was very professional and we are grateful for all of their hard work.

The food was delicious! Chef Guzy and his team did an outstanding job. Serving 240 people, almost simultaneously, is not an easy task for any venue but they made sure that everything went great and that every single meal served was exceptional. Thank you!

We couldn't have imagined a more picturesque location for our wedding and the response we received from our guests was beyond positive. Spacious rooms with stunning views of the Tatry Mountains, an indoor pool, jacuzzi and spa that we, along with our guests, took full advantage of on the second day of the wedding. There was also a room with a pool table, foosball table, and even a hair salon for the ladies. We were simply blown away!

There is also a beautiful church within walking distance of the venue. We had our ceremony there and afterward took a traditional góralski horse and carriage to the wedding reception.

So, from the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much to everyone at Hotel Bachledówka for making our wedding such an unforgettable event. We are forever grateful!

Mariusz & Patrycja M.

Room tip: Request a room that faces the Tatry Mountains
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mariusz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel B, Zarząd Hotelu Bachledówka*** at Bachledowka Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018
Google Translation

Pani Patrycjo, Panie Mariuszu

Bardzo dziękujemy za tak cudowną opinię. Współpraca z Państwem i organizacja dla Państwa przyjęcia weselnego była czystą przyjemnością :) Bardzo dziękujemy za wybór Hotelu Bachledówka i zaufanie. Cieszymy się, że stanęliśmy na wysokości zadania i spełniliśmy Państwa oczekiwania. Jeszcze raz życzymy samych cudownych chwil na Nowej drodze życia. Pozdrawiamy i do zobaczenia ponownie na Bachledówce. Wioleta Bulas wraz z Zarządem i całą załogą Hotelu Bachledówka***

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here in July with a dance group prior to our performance. The food was good, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. My friend and I saw a clear panorama of the mountains every mountains. The only part of my stay I didn't like was that the swimming pool was very heavily chlorinated almost to the point where staying on deck was unbearable for more than a few seconds. When I come back I will definitely consider staying here again

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Claudia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews