We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$47
View deal
Booking.com
US$44
View deal
Priceline
US$48
View deal
Hotels.comUS$47
TravelocityUS$47
Agoda.comUS$47
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
25
29
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
29
7
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for three nights and had no problems, found the staff nice and very helpful,the rooms are basic but very clean and are cleaned daily, the hotel is a little out of main street krupowki but only about 10 min walk so nothing major.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank patynko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed there with 7 people and a labrador for 2 nights. Located in walking distance to the city center at very adventageous prices. We only had standard buffet breakfast but ate out. Spacious rooms, friendly and helpful but only Polish speaking staff.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 924klausw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2016

I stayed at this hotel as part of a group. The rooms were fine with hairdryer and shampoo. Breakfast had a reasonable choice. Packed lunches quite poor with white bread, lots of margarine and processed cheese and 'plastic' ham. The evening meal was also quite poor with soup to start, meat loaf and second night chicken Kiev as main courses and shop brought pastries for dessert. Water was served on our table the first evening but on the second evening we had to fetch our own from the breakfast serving area. Plates were cleared before all on the table had finished and the waitress regularly reached across the table in front of diners.
There was no lift and 22 stairs to the first floor. The receptionist was friendly.
I would stay here again, if I visited Zakopane again, but would not eat here!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 1 night on transit to slovakia. Location seemed very good, approx 15mins away by foot from center. Room was spacious and shower very decent, WiFi strong signal. Only downfalls were that hotel has no lift and that rooms can only be locked from the inside using the key, so.abit inconvenient. The hotel offers also free parking for guests. All in all, a pleasant stay

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Fubs34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Staff were nice, but only one lady spoke good English, but anyways always trying to help even with language barrier. Main street Krupowki is about 15min walk away. Bed was comfy, though we were promised double bed but on arrival they gave us twin and said doubles are boked out. Good Wi-Fi connection.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ziedune
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews