We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Expedia.com
US$81
View deal
Priceline
US$80
View deal
Radissonhotels.comUS$81
Hotels.comUS$81
Destinia.comUS$90
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
211
101
53
26
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
211
101
53
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool mountain view delicious breakfast spa snow cleanliness skiing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2022

I have stayed one of the best hotels in Zakopane, with the best mountain view. View from balcony is exceptional, even I was thinking not to go out of hotel, during day light :) SPA is one of the best I have experienced, definitely recommended, especially mountain full body massage,

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank burakozatay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2022

Dear burakozatay,
thank you for your opinion about Radisson Blu Zakopane. I hope you will visit us again! :)
Grettings from Zakopane,
Patrycja Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

Zakopane is a winter place to be , plenty of snow , nice attractions, good food and loads of scenery to see ..the hotel slid a Radisson type and you will find exactly of what to expect , good abundant breakfast , clean rooms and good service ..nice spa and night bar

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 474adriang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2022

Dear 474adriang,
thank you for your opinion. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Zakopane. I hope you will visit us again! :)
Best regards,
Patrycja Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2022

Recently with my family we again stayed at your hotel. As usual we enjoyed it very much. The hotel staff provided good service. They have been very kind and willing to help.
Our special appreciation goes to the Administrator, Barbara Stasiuk, for her extra efforts. She patiently helped us to figure out the unusual and stressful situation with the bank payment.
Once again, we felt the benefit when people treat each other in harmony with the Golden Rule given by Jesus Christ: “All things, therefore, that you want men to do to you, you also must do to them…” (Matthew 7:12).
See you next time

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vladislafus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2022

Dear vladislafus,
thank you for your opinion. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will visi us again.
Best regards,
Patrycja Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2021

Very good hotel. Outstanding services. Very helpfull and nice staff. Very good breakfast.
Good spa and pool facilities.
Great location, close to the city center.
We have stayed in the premium room with balcony and Mountain View.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dgliga536867
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2021

Dear dgliga536867,
thank you very much for your opinion. We are glad that we met your expectations.
I hope you will visit us again.
Grettings from Zakopane,
Patrycja Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2021

Really good hotel. View was amazing, breakfast and dinner as well. We had been there with family and kids. There was relaxing space for all of us. I recommend this hotel for excellent holidays. Walking and shopping street near hotel, 8min by walk.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eaudzisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear eaudzisa,
thank you very much for your opinion. I hope that you decide to visit us again.
Best regards,
Patrycja Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews