We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$168
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Expedia.com
US$166
View deal
Trip.com
US$157
View deal
Hotels.comUS$166
PricelineUS$167
Radissonhotels.comUS$168
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
208
99
53
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
99
53
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa zone swimming pool delicious breakfast hike monotonous cleanliness corridor hairdryer snow skiing mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Spacious and very well equipped rooms, beautiful bathroom, great breakfast and good fitness.
Ideal would be a second swimming pool. But the hotel offeres good value for money.
It is also well located.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rspisa722275
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2021

Dear rspisa722275,
thank you for you for your opinion. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will visit us again.
Best regards,
Patrycja Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Overall - no english speaking, bad coffee, service is like you ask for flat white - you get capuccino. Spa is good, but guests wear swimwear in saunas, the most disgusting thing we have experienced. We will not return to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mselep564995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2021

Dear mselep564995,
thank you very much for your opinion. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your comments will be immediately forwarded to the appropriate people.
Best regards,
Patrycja Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021

We spent 4 days in hotel. We were very suprised how clean and silent hotel is. Cooks make excelent food. Expecially their soups are great.
Hotel offers own spa, we really enjoyed it. Hotel is also great starting point for trips to Tatras and walks around the city.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vladimir0612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

Dear Vladimir,
thank you for your opinion about your stay at Radisson Blu in Zakopane. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay.
I hope you will visit us again.

Grettings from Zakopane,
Wojciech, Front Office Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

A unique place with unacceptable limited access to saunas and swimming pool. Breakfast with little variety for a stay of several days. The strengths of the hotel are the courtesy of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms and the entire facility

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbmaz10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nino Rosenlund, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Dear mbmaz10,

Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu as destination hotel for your last trip to Zakopane.

I regret that you did not feel most comfortable during your stay with us and that in a manner we could not meet your expectations.

I would like to inform you that we are following closely the restrictions and we are constantly adopting them inline with the release of new guidelines.
I really appreciate your comment regarding breakfast as this will help us in identifying strengths and weaknesses in the service we offer. Therefore I shared you feedback with our breakfast team in order for us to be able to improve on the points.

Great to hear that you enjoyed the service from our staff and cleanliness.

I hope to welcome you back again in the future when your travels allow.

With kind regards,

Nino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020

the room looked really nice, spacious and new. im quite disappointed with few things though - one socket did not work, one of the bedsite lamps did not work either. Also, the thermostat stopped working in the middle of the night.
I know the cleaning service was on request -i am not a fussy person but though someone will come to take rubbish and change the towels and replace the shower gels/shampoo. That did not happen. The water leaked from she shower room despite of closed door and had a bit of a flood. Also, there was supposed to be a shelf in the shower to put some shower gel there but looked it was broken - there was some remainings of it.
The breakfast was lovely - a lot of variety of food however I think i could benefit from some better quality coffee.
Overall, its been okay but expected bit more.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Agnieszka Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zakopane Recepcja, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residences Zakopane, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2020

Dear agnztk,
Thank you for the review and for appreciating the spaciousness in the room.
Please believe me that our employees make every effort to ensure that our guests leave with nice memories.

Therefore, during your next stay, we will make every effort to ensure that your stay expires without any inconvenience.
Best regards,
Wioleta,
Front Office Supervisior

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews