We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
PricelineUS$92
TravelocityUS$93
eDreamsUS$92
Agoda.comUS$92
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
127
40
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
40
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one bedroom apartment the main street stayed here for nights no english channels kitchen area a lovely stay excellent location spa slopes sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed here with wife and two boys (6 & 9) for a winter break / ski trip.

The room was fantastic, very big and modern.

The staff were all extremely helpful.

The location is ideal for the town centre and Gubalowka. Lots of very reasonably priced shops and restaurants within a few minutes walk. Main ski areas are a bit further out. Szymoszkowa is 800m away the rest will need a taxi.

Breakfast was very good. Theres a small gym with a sauna and jacuzzi which kids were allowed to use.

Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mjds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 January 2020

The hotel is walking distance to the centre of town. The bus stop is a little further and I would suggest with luggage or if its snowing to use a taxi. The rooms and the bathroom is huge with a beautiful view. The decor is a bit outdated but its clean and the breakfast was delicious. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to families.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VintagePrincess1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

For our wedding anniversary we decided to visit zakopane again but this time stay overnight. From start to finish it seems the reception staff cannot do enough for you. Very pleasant and helpful. We were taken to our apartment and what a shock. We had a 2 bed apartment with a balcony. It was so big. Very clean, very modern. Just stunning. There was a little kitchen and some tea, coffee and sugar was provided. A good size shower room with a toilet and also another separate toilet. The lounge/dining area was a very good size. Breakfast was amazing. Plenty of choice and you just keep helping yourself. I never eat cheese, meat and salad at home for breakfast but love it when I'm in Central Europe! There is a spa, gym and sauna to use but we didn't use them. It's very well located close to gubalowka funicular. When we return to zakopane we will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 840debbis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Big and nice rooms with balcony or a garden, very good breakfast. A children play big room, spa and gym.
A nice green view, our room was big with 2 rooms, kitchen and a big balcony.
10-5 minute walking from the center.
I Recommended for this hotel specially for families.
The staff was happy to help when need, and give recommendation on places to visit :)

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Liran L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

A great apartment hotel has a small kitchenette and is even equipped with cooking for anyone interested. An amazing location near the center, just a 2-minute walk from the market and the funicular. Free parking, a good breakfast and a nice and friendly staff. We really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. For those who carry heavy suitcases there is no elevator should be on the first floor.

מלון דירות נהדר יש מטבחון קטן ומצויד אפילו לבישול למי שמעוניין . מיקום מדהים ליד המרכז ממש שתי דקות הליכה מהשוק והפוניקל .חנייה חינם .ארוחת בוקר טובה וצוות לבבי ונחמד . מאוד נהננו מהשהיה במלון . למי שסוחב מזוודות כבדות אין מעלית רצוי להיות בקומה הראשונה .

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank veredg2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews