We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
273
139
29
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
139
29
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall business trip specific room within reasonable walking distance pleasant bar minutes walking free guest parking an unexpected bonus regular hotel food options spoke very good english room was spacious front desk staff old town very clean hotel omelet great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The hotel is very clean and organized and the staff are extremely friendly and personable! They really work to make sure your experience is positive! I've been traveling for business for the last three months and this staff and hotel is fantastic! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDzieduszynska, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Mr Michael,

We sincerely appreciate your choice of our hotel, and your great review. We hope to welcome you again at Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

very good free wi-fi in all the hotel
, Very clean hotel and rooms
, huge and well kept rooms
the service is appropriate and pleasent.
Clean and a perfect place to have a good rest
I GIVE IT 100+\100
recommended

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank תבור ר
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDzieduszynska, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy that Hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward for your next visit.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with professional stuff.
Comfortable bed and everything we need during the travel.
You can drink tasty coffee in Cosy cafeteria and chill with book at comfortable lobby.
Just tv could be bigger and our carpet at room more cleaner.
Location also great, close to old town, just 15 minutes walking.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank bfalandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDzieduszynska, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Dear bfalandys,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow and for taking time to writing review. We are happy to read that you had pleasant stay. Thank you for you valuable opinion about thing that we can improve. We are waiting for your next visit.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

I come to this hotel a second time. Very convenient location in the city, a large shopping center right next to the hotel. Open free parking is very convenient for my high car with a roof box. The hotel and rooms are clean and modern. Pleasant staff.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Pavel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDzieduszynska, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Mr Pavel,

Thank you for your loyalty and your kind review. We are prepared for your next visit.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

This was my fifth trip to Rzeszow and each time I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. I see no reason to stay anywhere else. The location is perfect, the service is excellent, the hotel is absolutely 4.5 stars American Standard. The rooms are wonderful and luxurious. After staying in other Polish hotels, it is so nice to stay in one that meets American standards when it comes to expectations of businessmen. Luxurious beds, linens, towels, bathrooms, etc.

The second floor has a bar with a pool table, which is a nice place to grab a beer and have small bite to eat. The staff is very friendly and will try to accommodate almost any request. The fitness center is nice with plenty of equipment to get a solid workout in.

The hotel is attached to a wonderful mall. So you can get some shopping in, if you promised your loved ones, you would bring them back something from your trip.

Breakfast is wonderful and coffee is fantastic. (They also have great Teas).

There is no question if you are coming into the area and need a hotel, just choose this one and be done.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bocaberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KDzieduszynska, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Bocaberger,

It is our pleasure to host such a loyal Guest. Your comment is making us feel proud and fulfilled. We appreciate that you took time to share your kind opinion with TripAdvisor community. Our doors are always open for you, we are waiting for your next visit. Thank you very much!!!
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews