We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
62
20
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
20
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great food rado forest middle situation jacuzzi stuff dinner suite
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The hotel was extremely nice but most importantly, each and every staff member was courteous, genuinely nice and went out of their way to help and be cordial. I can not thank the hotel staff enough...

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jrw153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

The room was well-equipped and the dinner was unique. For relaxing it is the best hotel in Mielec to stay. The staff was also really kind and helpful and they were answering quickly for all our needs and requests☺️

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I907KWandrear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We have been today in the morning just for the spa. The experience has been great altough we haven't been able to go outside as it was snowing. Anyway the views from the pool were amazing. You can also find sauna.
I would probably come back and try to spend a couple of days there as I have felt as at home.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nertr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Nice hotel, pleasant staff.
Very quiet location on the edge of forest.
During my stay only main restaurant food available no bar meals.
Beds quite hard, overall rooms good.
Decent breakfast, reasonable choice of hot and cold food.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulbZ1650FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

I have traveled many sites in Europe. This hotel and restaurant rivals the best in Italy, Germany, Netherlands. Quite a value as well. Love the quality of the rooms and the cleanliness. The staff was alsoceptional.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews