We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Silent, comfortable & friendly”
Review of Hotel Rado

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Rado
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mielec
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I stay at Rado everytime I travel to the Mielec or Tarnobrzeg region. It is the best place to be. Due to being slightly remotely positioned it is super quiet and the people are always super friendly. I truly recommend Rado.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K8266WKthomask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable review of our place!
It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this.
I am delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. I hopet hat you will stay with us several times more on your next trips.
We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

Kind regards,
Jacek Brozyna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017

The hotel was extremely nice but most importantly, each and every staff member was courteous, genuinely nice and went out of their way to help and be cordial. I can not thank the hotel staff enough...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jrw153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

The room was well-equipped and the dinner was unique. For relaxing it is the best hotel in Mielec to stay. The staff was also really kind and helpful and they were answering quickly for all our needs and requests☺️

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I907KWandrear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We have been today in the morning just for the spa. The experience has been great altough we haven't been able to go outside as it was snowing. Anyway the views from the pool were amazing. You can also find sauna.
I would probably come back and try to spend a couple of days there as I have felt as at home.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Npedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Nice hotel, pleasant staff.
Very quiet location on the edge of forest.
During my stay only main restaurant food available no bar meals.
Beds quite hard, overall rooms good.
Decent breakfast, reasonable choice of hot and cold food.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulbZ1650FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mielec
40 km away
Antyczny Dwor
Antyczny Dwor
#25 of 28 in Rzeszow
12 reviews
6.8 km away
Hotel Polski
Hotel Polski
#2 of 2 in Mielec
39 reviews
5.2 km away
Hotel Atena
Hotel Atena
#1 of 5 in Mielec
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hotel Iskierka
Hotel Iskierka
#2 of 5 in Mielec
27 reviews
7.8 km away
Premium Hostel Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rado

Address: Wola Chorzelowska 56B, Mielec 39-333, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Mielec
Amenities:
Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Mielec
Price Range: €75 - €103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Rado 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rado features modern air conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi, a minibar and an LCD satellite TV. Available is spa & spa center with a swimming pool, a Jacuzzi and massage services.All rooms at the Rado are equipped with a private bathroom with a shower and a hairdryer. Each room comes with a safe and a working space with a desk and a telephone.A buffet breakfast is served in a hotel restaurant which specializes in vegetarian and diabetic dishes. Guests can enjoy a cafe with a selection of snacks and a drink bar specializing in different alcoholic drinks.Front desk staff is available 24 hours a day and can arrange bike rental or laundry services. Guests can use a bowling alley and a fitness center with a solarium. There is also a nightclub available.Rado is located 2.5 miles from Mielec and is surrounded by woodlands. Free parking is provided on site ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Rado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing