We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2nd time, still spacious, cosy, friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Brick Apartments
Ranked #24 of 267 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 December 2017

stayed for 4n in a 2-bedroom duplex apartment which was very spacious and had comfortable beds. kitchen was well-equipped. staff was friendly. shower was good and hot. only grievance is that the wifi signal was very weak in some parts of the apartment. will choose this again when in krakow next time.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank urmsu888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (558)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 558 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Just home from my stay at the red brick apartments. Fantastic location 4 mins walk to train station, 5 mins walk to old town and massive shopping centre at the end of the street with all brand name shops.

The apartments were lovely very clean and spacious. Warm at night which was great since it was minus one outside. Staff were very helpful.

I would highly recommend doing the electric car ride on your first day this can be booked at tourist information offices. It's a little car that takes you around the whole of krakow with a tour we seen so much that we didn't even know existed and our guide was full of stories. Food is very cheap here but shopping is more expensive than home example perfume and make up. Local produce is reasonable.

Avoid the park at night as homeless people hang out here. We had a bad experience walking through it where we where hassled for money.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank clairemcf2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Clean, great location from train station and centre of Krakow.

Really enjoyed out stay. Clean and comfortable and staff friendly. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Krakow. Staff also booked ant excursions for us.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Three of us stayed in these apartments.
The location is about three minutes to the train station and shopping mall. The main town square is less than ten minutes away.
The apartment was spacious for the three of us. We had two beds in an attic and one double bed downstairs. It was very clean and tidy.
The kitchen had everything you could want while there were plenty of restaurants in the area.
The staff were wonderful. They helped organise a taxi to pick us up from the airport late at night , tickets to see The concentration camps as well as finding us a doctor to see my son on the weekend.
I would definitely stay here again and recommend this apartment to any travellers especially families.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bubbles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Would I stay here again? Yes
Good location, approx 15 min walk from main square
Clean
Good staff and attentive
The only down side is the room overlooked the church, which was ideal for a view, until on the hour every hour from 6am the bells rang out, no chance of a lie in !

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NeilMG91164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#5 of 267 in Krakow
1,018 reviews
Liv'Inn Aparthotel
#13 of 267 in Krakow
507 reviews
Stare Miasto
Venetian House Aparthotel
Venetian House Aparthotel
#17 of 267 in Krakow
986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kleparz
Maly Krakow Aparthotel
Maly Krakow Aparthotel
#86 of 267 in Krakow
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Brick Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Brick Apartments

Address: ul. Kurniki 3, Krakow 31-156, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Kleparz , Stare Miasto
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Krakow
#21 Business Hotel in Krakow
#23 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
Price Range: €54 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Brick Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Brick Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Brick Apartments Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing