We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
391
161
31
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
161
31
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationthese apartmentsshopping centreold towngreat locationapartment was spacioushuge bedroomsalt mineshandy locationhigh ceilingsminute walkdining tablenice apartmentswould definitely stay here againkitchen facilitiesthe main squarefull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Just home from my stay at the red brick apartments. Fantastic location 4 mins walk to train station, 5 mins walk to old town and massive shopping centre at the end of the street with all brand name shops.

The apartments were lovely very clean and spacious. Warm at night which was great since it was minus one outside. Staff were very helpful.

I would highly recommend doing the electric car ride on your first day this can be booked at tourist information offices. It's a little car that takes you around the whole of krakow with a tour we seen so much that we didn't even know existed and our guide was full of stories. Food is very cheap here but shopping is more expensive than home example perfume and make up. Local produce is reasonable.

Avoid the park at night as homeless people hang out here. We had a bad experience walking through it where we where hassled for money.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank clairemcf2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Clean, great location from train station and centre of Krakow.

Really enjoyed out stay. Clean and comfortable and staff friendly. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Krakow. Staff also booked ant excursions for us.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Three of us stayed in these apartments.
The location is about three minutes to the train station and shopping mall. The main town square is less than ten minutes away.
The apartment was spacious for the three of us. We had two beds in an attic and one double bed downstairs. It was very clean and tidy.
The kitchen had everything you could want while there were plenty of restaurants in the area.
The staff were wonderful. They helped organise a taxi to pick us up from the airport late at night , tickets to see The concentration camps as well as finding us a doctor to see my son on the weekend.
I would definitely stay here again and recommend this apartment to any travellers especially families.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bubbles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Would I stay here again? Yes
Good location, approx 15 min walk from main square
Clean
Good staff and attentive
The only down side is the room overlooked the church, which was ideal for a view, until on the hour every hour from 6am the bells rang out, no chance of a lie in !

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NeilMG91164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Just returned from a stay at this hotel. It is convenient to several good restaurants and city sites. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, The staff were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews