We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,472)
Filter reviews
1,472 results
Traveller rating
1,078
351
35
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,078
351
35
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter old town the main square mini bar minute walk lovely hotel scrambled eggs tram stop bars and restaurants salt mines recommend this hotel kazimierz area small balcony the hotel staff schindler's factory good size yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,472 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

two night stay good location very clean helpful staff good value for money good breakfast choices good restaurants within walking distance of the the hotel would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank richardspurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

the hotel is located 5 min from kazimierz, jewish quarter. lots of tourists attractions, bars, and restaurants. it is also about 10 min walk to the wawel, and around 20 min to the market square. the rooms are very clean, and the room rate includes a nice breakfast. highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank xxapmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Went for a city break in Krakow with friends stayed at the Hotel Columbus for 3 nights, the staff were very helpful and friendly especially the receptionist Ania. Breakfast was very good and there was a wide variety to choose from. Hotel is a short walk from lots of bars and restaurants in the Jewish quarter and a 15min walk from the main square. We would recommend this hotel and definitely go back again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel when we arrived in Kraków due to the apartments that we booked where appalling. The hotel is situated in the Jewish quarter great location for the square plenty of restaurants and bars all round. The hotel it self is spotless comfortable beds staff lovely and breakfast was great we would def stay again and def recommend to anyone to stay.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lyndave123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

The hotel is next to the Jewish Quarter, lots of restaurants within 10 minutes walking. Rooms clean, beds very comfortable, staff pleasant and helpfull, breakfast good, get them to book a taxi for collection from the airport. About 15 minutes walk to the main square, so if that is where you want to spend your time look elsewhere. We would stay here again and recommend to our friends.

Room Tip: Get a room in the back of the hotel away from the trams
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dinkyfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews