We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Expedia.com
US$70
View deal
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
PricelineUS$74
TravelocityUS$70
Trip.comUS$84
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
801
54
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
801
54
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cherry vodka executive apartment old town minute walk eggs cooked to order nespresso machine the main square amazing hotel lounge area train and bus quiet location beautiful city auschwitz birkenau stayed here for nights cold meats visiting krakow city break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Highly recommend. Warm welcome. Very friendly staff, who advised us where to go and what to see in Krakow. Breakfast was more like a feast. Amazing drinks. We will definitely come back to this hotel. Thank you Ewelina and Chelsey.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank wela83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2020

We just want to add to the amazing reviews of these fabulous apartments. The staff are superb even before you arrive arranging trips and any special requests you may have including recommending and booking restaurants.
All staff are very friendly and speak English to a high standard.
An easy walk into this wonderful city which has lots to do and has a great, safe feel. We loved it. It's a perfect city break.
The apartment itself was immaculate and there were nice touches like a bottle of white wine and a bottle of red which you do have to pay for but if you arrive late is very much appreciated.
Breakfast has lots to choose from and eggs cooked to order. We certainly had nothing to complain about.
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank j0lidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2020

A fantastic hotel. We had a lovely room on the 3rd floor. It proved to be a great base to explore Krakow from. Nothing was too much trouble for the helpful staff. If we return to Krakow in the future this is where we will stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
3  Thank andychapman9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

We will definitely be back. The lovely accommodation was only bettered by the staff themselves. We stayed in room 1, which was spotlessly clean and comfortable. The staff were so friendly and well informed about Krakow and its surroundings. They all showed a tremendous sense of pride in their hotel and beautiful city. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you everyone and I'm sure we'll be back to see you all again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank steviesharonandabbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020 via mobile

Just left here today after staying 6 wonderful nights at this beautiful, friendly hotel. Booked the deluxe apartment but recieved an unexpected free upgrade to the executive apartment, which may I say, was extremely kind and generous and it was beyond any expectations we could have had (we don't do expectations, we travel with open mindedness). Humungous. Clean. Warm. Comfortable. Basically a home from home. Lovely kitchen with all utensils including a dishwasher. Bathroom was amazing, definitely looking to upgrade my bathroom to the same sized shower that's for sure!

The staff were wonderful. No, they beautiful. Beautiful manners, helpful, greeted us with cakes, tea and cherry vodka. Lovely and quiet setting downstairs, couldn't do enough for us, nothing was too much trouble.

When they turned down our beds they would always leave a truffle.. it was our favourite part of the day! Yum yum.

Breakfast was a basic buffet but had some polish eats too. Scrambled egg was COOKED TO PERFECTION. Creamy and yummy.

Veronica, Andreas and to all the other staff (sorry, I didn't take the other names), thank you for a wonderful stay and for looking us. You have been so kind and generous. You are all so sweet and welcoming. The least we could have done was buy you all that little gift from us to say thank you, and we are so thrilled you like it! We wanted to get a daffodil to put in there (the flower that symbolises Welsh - look up St. David's Day on Google :-) ).

Thank you so much, take care and all the best!!

Maria, Philly & Sharon

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank mariaclewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews