We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
918
136
21
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
918
136
21
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracow days communal kitchen the main square old town other guests quiet side street on arrival first floor superior room the main hotel a lovely place to stay salt mines home from home the ground floor ten minute walk cherry vodka definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in 2 superior rooms for 4 nights and found both the standard of the accommodation and the location excellent. The hotel arranged for us to be collected from the airport and were waiting to geeet us with cake and a drink, and offered invaluable information, free maps and recommendations of places to visit. They arranged the salt mine tour on our behalf and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms themselves were spotless with extremely comfortable beds and great shower rooms and efficient air con. Breakfast was really enjoyable and varied and it was lovely to have access to hot drinks and complimentary cake and biscuits throughout the day. We were able to leave our luggage until we returned to the hotel where our taxi was waiting to take us to the airport. We shall definitely stay here again on our return to Krakow. Thank you to all at Cracowdays for making our trip so enjoyable.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank hanley37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRACOWDAYSMAGDALENA, Owner at Cracowdays Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guests,
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about Cracowdays.
We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that you enjoyed both the facilities and service provided by our staff.
It was a pleasure to host you at our place:)
We hope to host you back in the near future!?

Kindest regards
Cracowdays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Fantastic stay here! The apartments certainly exceeded our expectations. All of the staff who work there were so friendly and couldn’t help you enough. Gave us a very warm welcome and offere us a warm drink whilst telling us information about the hotel / local area. Both the room and apartment block were fantastic. We had access to a kitchen which was very handy! Breakfast on a morning was lovely too. The apartments are only a 15 min walk away from the main square so they’re in an ideal location. Would definitely recommend staying here again. Thank you.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank vickie_allport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRACOWDAYSMAGDALENA, Owner at Cracowdays Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
We really appreciate your positive opinion about the staff and family concept of our place, which assume personal attention and friendly atmosphere. We do our best to satisfy our guests and we are delighted when our efforts meet with their acknowledgment.
It was a pleasure to host you at our place!
Kindest  regards,
Cracowdays Team 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights with my husband in a superior room, very clean and comfy, great shower and excellent breakfast in the morning. The staff were always on hand and we were made to feel extremely welcome, they were helpful arranging taxi’s to the airport and allowing us to leave our luggage until ready to go to the airport. Just a short 5-10min walk into the old town

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank KEA123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRACOWDAYSMAGDALENA, Owner at Cracowdays Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guests,
Thank you for taking time to share you opinion. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our staff and our efforts to make feel all our guests being at home.
It was a pleasure to host you at our place!
Kind regards
Cracowdays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We stayed 3 night at this lovely place - the staff is making any effort to give you like at home feeling
We enjoyed very much the kind service of all the girls
breakfast is nice with other rooms guests
location is excellent close by 10 minutes walking to old city attractions
We enjoyed our stay and recommend it very much to others

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shlomi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRACOWDAYSMAGDALENA, Owner at Cracowdays Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Shlomi,
Thank you for sharing your opinion with us referring to the recent stay at Cracowdays.
We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyable stay in our beautiful city. We always try to do all our best to improve in every area especially equipment of our rooms and service to be more comfortable. 

It was a pleasure to host you at our place:)

Kind regards
Gosha & Cracowdays team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent accommodation & very helpful staff who could not do enough for us. Facilities & location were exactly what we required. When we go back this will be the only place we will be staying & could not recommend Cracowdays enough.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Darren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRACOWDAYSMAGDALENA, Owner at Cracowdays Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Darren,
We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and we take the chance to thank you for your very high reviews about our services and facilities! We appreciate your enthusiastic and positive comments about Cracowdays:-)
It was our pleasure to host you at our hotel and looking forward to welcome you back!
Best regards,
Cracowdays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews