We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,454)
Filter reviews
2,454 results
Traveller rating
2,066
347
33
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,066
347
33
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fab fusion jewish quarter junior suite old town the main square excellent hotel recommend this hotel side street minute walk salt mines underfloor heating reception staff rooms are large within easy walking distance schindler's factory mini bar visiting krakow
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 2,454 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The rooms are really spacious - we had interconnecting for a family of four (Mum, Dad & two sons aged 20+). Good beds, pillows & linen. Well equipped, spacious bathrooms. Tea, coffee, water, toiletries, etc. regularly replenished. Sons had a good workout in the gym. Breakfast was very good - excellent range on offer with something for everyone and all beautifully presented. Front desk and housekeeping faultless, reception even recommended a great sports bar to watch the World Cup Final in. Located in a quiet side street off the main road, it is very close to the Jewish Quarter and a short walk to Old Town, the Castle and The Ghetto. Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone wanting a city break to Krakow.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Great location for visiting both the Jewish quarter and the Old town. Service was excellent, the staff were very helpful in organising trips or making suggestions for restaurants. Room perfect - thank you.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adrian90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

We chose this hotel based on it's location, it's in a fantastic location, it's only a short, easy walk to Kazimierz (Jewish Quarter) Old Town and the former Ghetto, it's just off the main road, with plenty of transport links to other parts of the city, we didn't really need to use public transport, as everywhere we wanted to go was in easy walking distance.
The room was really nice, very clean and tastefully decorated, boasting a big comfortable bed, a large wardrobe, safe, tea/coffee making facilities, a mini-bar, TV. The bathroom was bright, clean and well equipped with a walk-in shower, toiletries and towels are provided too. The room is cleaned on a daily basis to a very high standard.
Breakfast is in the Fab Fusion restaurant, and it's plentiful, whether you want bacon and eggs etc, cereals, fruit, yogurts, toast etc. if there's one criticism, it's that the cooked food could be hotter.
There's a courtyard which is lovely to sit outside with a coffee or a beer etc.
All in all, this is a great hotel in the heart of Krakow, you won't be disappointed, we'd definitely return if we ever came back here.

Date of stay: September 2018
2  Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Stayed as a group of 3 couples, and we all really loved this hotel. We found it to be in a great location, but still quiet. About 5 minutes walk from the Jewish quarter and about 15 mins from the main square. There are trams running past the end of the road, which we didn't use as we walked. There are plenty of bars and restaurants around and the bar in the hotel is comfortable too, with a lovely outdoor courtyard to sit out in. Hotel staff were helpful and organised a taxi and excursion for us.
We all had classic double rooms which were clean and very comfortable. 2 rooms we had were 3rd floor facing the courtyard, one was 1st floor facing the front of hotel. This was the noisiest room it seems, as week day early morning there were bins being noisily emptied outside, and the room was facing the stairwell, and that was noisy at times too. Breakfast had a good selection of food and drinks. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would happily stay there again.

Room tip: ideally courtyard facing and away from stairwell.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank holidaylover28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

A gem of a hotel in Krakow. Immaculate, modern, with helpful staff. Rooms are spacious and welcoming. Highly recommend! Quaint patio, and modern fusion restaurant. Within walking distance of everything.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews