We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
21
48
19
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
48
19
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk old town yogurt recommend this hotel poland maps castle
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 4 nights it's about a 10 minute walk to Main Market Square, Rooms are basic and dated but fine to sleep & shower in. I can not comment on breakfast as we did not try it.

Good value for the money we paid for4 nights

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Loveahol23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

2nd visit and again couldn't fault it room was amazing so much space. Staff still very friendly planning next 2 visits already. Cannot recommend enough perfect . Even tried small restaurant opposite the kuranty for a breakfast was very good too. Bit of building work nearby but has no affect on hotel as they work while we sight see. All trams and buses still give great service.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lindyloo4510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Very clean and comfortable hotel. The room was cleaned and tidied every day. Requested extra pillows on first morning and they were brought up right away. Very comprehensive breakfast available every morning for just £6/pp. WiFi was available at the room. Only complaint would be that there was no safety deposit box but the reception staff were more that happy to mind our passports for us. Only 7/8 minutes walk from main square where all the restaurants and bars are. Recommended.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank p_keenanBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Just got back from a fantastic 3 nights at this hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good indeed and inexpensive, no bar here but the Ostoya Hotel opposite has a lovely bar called Kuranty which has fantastic Polish food and is very reasonable. Cannot recommend this hotel enough.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KarenL0uise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Room was dirty,no WiFi in the room, TV not working, replaced-chanels only in polish, no blankets, no fridge, no safe box, mobile radiator broken, no coffee on the table ( only sugar ar creamer), no spoon.Towels with holes.Staff unhelpfull, told me: nothink we can do about it, we are fully booked, and nobody complained before, but you. Disaster....

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Paulius Ir Reda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews