We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
228
275
80
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
275
80
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town the main square train station water cooler triple room stayed here for nights nice hotel recommend this hotel definitely return to this hotel few minutes walk room was clean and comfortable single bed shopping mall within easy walking distance small kitchen excellent location reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Very well priced hotel and very clean. Staff very helpful upon enquiries. I also recommend booking excursions through the hotel as they were so well done.

Negatively, the cooked breakfast was lacking and good be better. On the morning we had an excursion to Auschwitz-Birkenau, we had to leave at 07:00 and breakfast opens at this time. Though they try and open slightly earlier it’s not the full range. Perhaps opening at 06:30 would be better.

Overall, wouldn’t hesitate in going back.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank hollya148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to review your stay at Atrium Hotel ***. I am more than happy, that you have enjoyed your time in the Hotel. We follow the idea "people create the hospitality", that's why through our helpful and kind staff we are trying to make our Guests' stay enjoyable and unforgettable.

I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with our breakfast. However, we are trying to meet with our Guest expectations, that's why our Guests have two possibilities to have early morning breakfast: we can prepare breakfast boxes for you with a coffee or tea to take away. Second option is to enjoy our breakfast before opening time. Our breakfast has a wide range of fresh products. We are preparing each breakfast in the morning to provide high quality products, that's why our staff starts its work slightly before 6:00

We are kindly invite you to visit us soon!
.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

hotel very clean and excellent service. staff are very helpful. location of the hotel is in a very quiet area and not more than 5 min by walk from the centre. Breakfast is very good and there is a good variety.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Analisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for leaving such a good review of Atrium Hotel*** and pointing out our adventage, which definitely is localization just by Main Market Square and Train & Bus Station. We apprecietate your positive feedback about our breakfast as we are paying a special attention for it.

We are kindly invite you to visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

This is a nice clean hotel, we stayed for 4 night the staff are friendly and Christopher the manager was helpful and friendly, made my friend and myself welcome,
The breakfast had a good variety of food, bread,s, meat, cheese, sausage and eggs, cereal, and variety of teas,
It is a few minuets walk from the town centre, and in a quirt area Well worth a stay.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jun253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to review your stay at Atrium Hotel ***. I am more than happy, that you have enjoyed your time in the Hotel. Furthermore, we appreciate your positive feedback about our breakfast, which makes you feel, like it is a wonderful beginning of the day.

We are kindly invite you to visit Hotel Atrium *** again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and it was very good. Breakfast had a good selection of hot and cold food. Room was clean and comfortable. Just a few minutes walk from the Old Town Square. Lots of good restaurants on the streets leading to the Square and in the Square itself. The staff were very helpful and friendly We would definitely go back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cazmac57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for leaving such a good review of Atrium Hotel*** and pointing out our adventage, which definitely is localization just by Main Market Square and Train & Bus Station. We apprecietate your positive feedback about our breakfast as we are paying a special attention for it. We follow the idea "people create the hospitality", that's why through our helpful and kind staff we are trying to make our Guests' stay enjoyable and unforgettable.

We are kindly invite you to visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for four nights and found it to be a great value for the money. The location is a few minutes walk from Old Town and tons of great restaurants and shops. The farmers market is literally right around the corner.

In the hotel, the room was older, but very clean. The beds were nothing special, but I think this is a European thing. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious, but I never ate lunch or dinner. There is a water cooler in the lobby offering free water (a rare commodity.) The staff was incredibly helpful, literally cleaning off a computer table for us to use when we wanted to play cards late into the night.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank deannagasparottk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtriumKrakow, Marketing Manager at Hotel Atrium, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking your time to write this amazing review of your stay at Atrium Hotel***
We follow the idea "people create the hospitality", that's why through our helpful and kind staff we are trying to make our Guests' stay enjoyable and unforgettable. Furthermore, we appreciate your positive feedback about our breakfast, which makes you feel, like it is a wonderful beginning of the day.


You are kindly invite to visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews