We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
343
186
37
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
186
37
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt grottojewish quarterlovely hotelold townlovely bars and restaurantsscrambled eggskazimierz areasmall squaresmall hotelpacked lunchreception staffside streetrecommend this hoteltea and coffeegood sizecontinental breakfastcold meats
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Eden hotel is situated in a quiet street just off the main square in the Jewish Quarter. Rooms are comfortable. Reception staff have excellent English. Breakfast is ok but there are many options locally. Nice pub round the corner.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ChrisW6442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MangerHotelEden, Kierownik at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thank you very much! Dziekujemy! It's wonderful to see that you have taken all the time and effort to share with us this fantastic review! I will definately share your thoughts with our Team and I hope to welcome you here again in the future.

Best Regards,

Katarzyna Mrożek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We are a party of four adults and one child under 12 and we had a wonderful stay at this hotel there's not a lot to say really the staff were excellent and polite and helpful offering suggestions on places to eat and shop also things to see The rooms were comfortable and the bathrooms more than adequate The beds also very comfy There's a lift from reception to all floors i think but there is no bar and no restaurant But other than that it was a wonderful stay The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and bars so the latter isn't a problem The breakfast is also good no full english but you can order eggs in almost any style you want its i belive is whats called a continental breakfast and it was Nice and fresh with a good selection inc cereals yogurts fruit juice cheese and meats and sausage Its good to be offered something other than deep fried everything swimming on a plate that seems to be very popular in UK hotels these days. Overall no complaints from me it was a very nice stay

Room Tip: A range of rooms an a historic part of the city
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paul m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MangerHotelEden, Kierownik at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thank you! Dziękujemy! That definitely is a great review and it sounds that we clearly met your expectations which is exactly the way it should be.

You are always welcome to Hotel Eden and we hope to see You soon:)

Best Regards,

Katarzyna Mrożek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

not far from main square, near to tram stops and also where the sightseeing buses stop, plenty to do around the hotel and places to eat. in a quiet square. staff were helpful, rooms were clean and breakfast plenty of choice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dolphin60_40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MangerHotelEden, Kierownik at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thank You for such a wonderful feedback. Sharing a reviews like yours with tripadvisor members is both, gratifying and motivating. We are very happy that you loved your visit to Hotel Eden and that we were able to meet your expectation.

Best Regards,

Katarzyna Mrożek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights over the weekend and couldn’t have wished for better. The room for the 3 of us was spacious, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was varied to suit all tastes and when requested they cooked an omelette of your choice. The reception staff were very pleasant and accommodating.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MangerHotelEden, Kierownik at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thank you very much! Dziekujemy! It's wonderful to see that you have taken all the time and effort to share with us this fantastic review! I will definately share your thoughts with our Team and I hope to welcome you here again in the future.

Best Regards,

Katarzyna Mrożek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here from 18th march until 22nd & couldn't fault it at all staff were lovely..rooms were clean warm & cosy.Breakfast was nice too.The hotel is in the jewish quarter & main square about 15 minute walk.Would definitely go bacm to this hotel & would highly recommend it.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ztvx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MangerHotelEden, Kierownik at Eden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Sirs,

Thank you! Dziękujemy! That definitely is a great review and it sounds that we clearly met your expectations which is exactly the way it should be.

You are always welcome to Hotel Eden and we hope to see You soon:)

Best Regards,

Katarzyna Mrożek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews