We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$120
View deal
Expedia.comUS$129
Hotels.comUS$128
CheapTicketsUS$128
TravelocityUS$128
Orbitz.comUS$128
ZenHotels.comUS$141
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
193
24
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
193
24
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location jewish quarter old town the main square nice apartment wawel castle walking distance quiet location would definitely stay here again lovely city supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Great central location. Easy walking to Old Town, castle and Jewish quarter. Good restaurant and supermarket on doorstep. Clean, spacious and warm flat and well equipped. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank slingoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

Red Kurka is grea located in Old town of Krakow with walking distance to main market place and Wawel Castle. We have good rest in ot after holiday in the Tatra Mountain ,before flight back from Balice ,which is only 15 min away by car.We manage to see some of Krakow best features during2 nights stay in Red Kurka.I highly recomend this well equipped, nice apartment. Grocery store is round the corner. ❤

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 622izam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Best airbnb ever! It is very lovely and beautiful and has special design. The apartment is very close to the downtown area, the main square is 5 Minutes walk and there are a lot of great Shop and restaurant nearby.
The host is very kind and thoughtful.

I highly recommend the host and this airbnb. 5 stars!!

Dorottya

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Dorottyakontos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedKurka, Управляющий at Red Kurka Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Dear Dorottya, thank you for staying at Red Kurka!
We were happy to host you & your friends during your stay in Krakow
and we hope to see you back again some time!
Best regards ,
Dasha,
Red kurka apartments, Krakow, Sw.Gertrudy 5.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

Great location near to the centre of town but still quiet. Walking distance to everywhere. Thanks for the recommendation of the restaurant next door. Great hospitality from Dasha letting us store our luggage.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank debbiew130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedKurka, Управляющий at Red Kurka Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2019

Dear Debbie, thank you for staying at Red Kurka also for your prompt and kind review!
We were happy to host you & your friends during your stay in Krakow
and we hope to see you back again some time!

Dasha,
Red kurka apartments, Krakow, Sw.Gertrudy 5.
+48 535 919 135 Phone, WhatsApp

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

Recently stayed in Red Kurka apartment A whilst celebrating our wedding anniversary in Krakow. The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. Set back off the main road in a lovely building in a quiet courtyard, also the added bonus of a restaurant next door and a mini supermarket just at the side. The apartment building is facing beautiful Planty Park, just 5 mins or so from the centre of Krakow, but far enough away to relax away from the hustle and bustle. Communication from the host Dasha was excellent, she brought us the iron and board on request and arranged our taxi to the airport. I am quite a light sleeper but I had a really good sleep. There is a fan in the bedroom which allows the window to be closed, there is mention of delivery noises at the supermarket, but I was not affected by this. Blackout curtains also helped for a good sleep. If I could recommend one thing, it would be a shower curtain in the bath, but, this seems to be the same in most places in Krakow after looking for somewhere to stay. I would definitely recommend Red Kurka and now I have found it, would not stay anywhere else. Thank you Dasha

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank JanMick67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RedKurka, Управляющий at Red Kurka Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear JanMick67, thank you for staying at Red Kurka!
We were happy to host you & your friends during your stay in Krakow
and we hope to see you back again some time!
Best regards ,
Dasha,
Red kurka apartments, Krakow, Sw.Gertrudy 5.
+48 535 919 135 Phone, WhatsApp

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews