We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$265
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$174
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
11
17
18
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
17
18
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2015

Just back from a 5day break in Krakow, the Domino apartments are excellent, very central for all attractions, clean, warm and lovely complimentary breakfast. The manager and staff could not be more helpful, they even collected us and took us to the airport (a small charge) We will definately return.

Room Tip: Room 25 was very quiet
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

i have stopped here about13 times and it is superb if you are on a budget. the location is fantastic, literally 2 mins away form the main square in krakowou. large roomy apartments. the penthouse on the top floor is fabulous..the only downfall is there is no reception and you have to go into the cafe next door. (you have breakfast in here). the owner joe is a nice friendly guy and will help you on places to go

Stayed: November 2014
Thank ladybod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We stayed for two separate nights, book-ending our Poland trip. We used the suggested transfer service from the apartments - I do not recommend, as the taxis (I-Taxi) ended up being dramatically less expensive. In order to check in to the apartment, you have to enter into the cafe downstairs (Good Food), where the Apartment rep usually sat at a cafe table. He was very nice, and helped us to our room.
The first night we stayed, we had a 1-bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor. It was huge! Nice entryway led to the kitchen/dining/living room. Good size kitchen that had everything you need (including a clothes washer) and a table and chairs. Small couch in front of a huge flat screen TV. The room was set up for multiple guests, so there were two single beds in the living room. The separate bedroom was really large, as was the one-bathroom which was off the separate bedroom. Large windows let in lots of light. The bed was on the hard side, but we were so exhausted it really didn't matter. We had an amazing night's sleep. I usually wear ear plugs when traveling (particularly in cities) so I did not hear a thing.
For our second stay, we had a smaller apartment on the 4th floor, but still very large. Really good size bathroom (with clothes washer), two twin beds, a small table and chair, and really nice kitchen. Again, great views out the large windows.
The location is fantastic. About 1 1/2 blocks off the Rynek Glowny. There are lots of cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance, and it is close to Wawel Hill and all the sites. We never used a taxi nor the tram (except to/from the airport) - it is a very easy city to walk.
The nightly rate was fantastic and provided exceptional value for the money. The rate even included a simple breakfast at the Good Food Cafe downstairs (coffee, roll, butter, ham and cheese).
Overall, this was an excellent stay, and I would absolutely consider staying here again when our travels return us to Krakow.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PaulTheTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

We loved our stay here at domino apartments! The location was SPOT on, couldn't complain. Well connected, right in the centre. Was a tad bit confusing to find it as it's right on top of a gentlemens club (not of concern at all btw), but we were quickly greeted by a member of staff and it was all quite easy from there on. Only complain was that it got really hot and opening the window meant that it was very noisy but when you're exhausted from sightseeing all day it's not a problem. Spacious room, all cooking amenities provided, bathtub, a good enough breakfast and all at such a decent price. Overall great!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jahoda21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Great location to old town!!! The only down fall is you have a bar named Prozak down the street that is very loud. They are closed Sunday, Monday. Open the rest of the week from 10pm-6am!! Buy ear plugs. The gentle mans club that is downstairs is not an issue.

Room Tip: Very loud, great location!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 71paige1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews