We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Krakow Free Walkative Tour
from US$11.60
More Info
from US$11.60
More Info
from US$11.60
More Info
from US$21.96
More Info
Reviews (9,973)
Filter reviews
9,610 results
Traveller rating
8,703
787
77
19
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,703
787
77
19
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town jewish quarter free walking great guide interesting stories schindler's factory these guys his knowledge beautiful city polish history wawel castle the main square macabre jerry information humour jakub
Filter
Updating list...
745 - 750 of 9,610 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We did the free walking tour around the Jewish quarter which ends at Schindler’s factory with a guide called max. We really enjoyed the tour and found our tour guide to be very informative and also kept the group involved and interested. I would advise this tour to anyone visiting krakow and again would also like to thank the fantastic guide max.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Passenger765039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

In the evening we joined the macabre tour with Jack. In our opinion it was the most entertaining free walking tour! We loved his fluent passages between the stories that he told. The way he was performing the tour was great!! We really enjoyed this.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MikeJessi2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you dear MikeJessi2018 for joining the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

4th April, 我參加了17:00-20:00的walking tour, 這個行程比老城區的tour更值得參與,因爲猶太在波蘭的歷史中佔比這麼重要,也留下了許多建築與故事。
導遊Michael(I was late at the beginning for 5 minuets,I’m not hundred percent sure is the name right)非常博學,導覽清楚有趣,幾乎有問必答。
並很難得的經驗,帶我們進去參觀了一個猶太禮拜堂,通常不一定有這個機會。
這段旅程比較長,需邊走邊聽快3個小時, 但真的十分精彩。
推薦給所有來克拉考夫的人。

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank 文祺 李
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you 文祺 李 for joining Michael's tour! Yes, you got the name right :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

An amazing free tour we sadly joined 20 minutes in to the tour after seeing the huge group of interested tourists around the guide. She was amazing and made the tour fly by, unwound have happily paid good money for the tour I hinstky couskbt believe it was free, also comes with a handy map. Definitely must do

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank DreaperG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear DreaperG, thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I was part of Nika's group on a tour of the Old Town on Easter Sunday. Despite the weather being very cold, Nika was very enthusiastic throughout and was extremely knowledgeable about the different sites she showed us and could answer all questions give to her.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank lynsey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr L, Owner at Krakow Free Walkative Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you lynsey m for joining Nika's tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews