We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Hotels.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
PricelineUS$97
eDreamsUS$92
ZenHotels.comUS$98
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
530
50
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
530
50
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine the main square bracka street perfect location well equipped kitchenette old town deluxe studio kitchen area small balcony beautiful room airport transfer christmas market perfect stay definitely stay here again tea and coffee sabina elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2020

Very tastefully decorated and high quality studio apartments located just next to the old town square. Staff in the reception is very helpful and friendly. I will also stay here next time I come to Kraków.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Morten G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara Wąsacz, Obsługa klienta / relacje z gośćmi at Bracka 6 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Dear Morten,

Thank you for your visit at the BRACKA 6 and taking your time to post so kind and positive review.
We are more than happy you have spent a nice time with us.
Hoping all of your family feel good and healthy we are sending our kind regards.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Barbara Wąsacz
Apartments Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

We visited this place again,for the 4th time i think.As usual, beautiful,quiet and high standard and now......there’s a lift!!
Perfect addition to this gorgeous building,it just blends in and it’s helpful......especially after long day of sightseeing and evening dinner
Clean,tidy,spot on.
Friendly stuff and huge thanks to Pani Basia for making our stay even more pleasant

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank rob26London
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara Wasacz, Dyrektor generalny at Bracka 6 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2020

Dear Rob26London,

Let me thank you for choosing our apartments and your fourth visit at the BRACKA 6.
Personally, I am very pleased for your warm and so kind opinion.
Yes, the lift is here, so we are happy too :)
Hoping your trip to Krakow has been pleasant and you have kept a lot of good memories we are sending our best regards.
If you decide to visit Krakow in the future we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,

Barbara Wąsacz
Apartments Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2020

Delightful apartment in an enviable position, really close to main square which has some fabulous bars and restaurants. the apartment was spotless with great kitchenette and really powerful shower and nice toiletries. Our trip was cut short due to the pandemic when we were told we had to leave the apartment a day early as everything was shutting down, with no correspondence from the airline the reception organised a taxi to the airport, so great to have a reception to help with this, thank you. We will be back as our trip to Auswitz did not happen. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Room tip: You do not need to have a balcony, the de-luxe studio was lovely
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Helly1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara Wasacz, Dyrektor generalny at Bracka 6 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2020

Dear Guests,

First of all thank you for choosing our apartments for your trip to Krakow and sharing your excellent review with other travelers. We appreciate your time and efforts.
Thank you for your nice opinion regarding our central location, quality of amenities and friendly service.
All of us are very glad we have met your expectations.
Despite of the difficult time regarding pandemic situation we are hoping your trip to Krakow has been pleasant and you have kept a lot of good memories.
If you decide to visit Krakow in the future we are looking forward to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,
Barbara Wąsacz
Apartments Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2020

Great place to stay in Krakow. Located in the heart of the old town, the market is only steps away and the castle is a short walk. When you get there you'll need to buzz the desk to let you in and then take the elevator to the second floor to check in. The staff was helpful and directed me where to park a few blocks away. The staff was friendly and the room was immaculate. Two thumbs up!!!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank keith355
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara W, Kierownik at Bracka 6 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2020

Dear Keith,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.
We’re pleased to hear our apartments, friendly staff, and central location made for an enjoyable stay in Krakow.
Your recommendation is very important to us! We appreciate it!
We are looking forward to welcome you in the nearest future.
We hope you are fine and stay safe and healthy in the meantime.

Yours sincerely,
Barbara Wasacz
Apartments Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Friendly staff was meeting me in the reception. Helpful and service minded. Clean and cozy room. Extra focus on clean bathroom was a good thing. Overall it's like coming home to your apartment. Close to the city square but still in a quiet place.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank torbergu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbara W, Kierownik at Bracka 6 Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2020

Dear Tobergu,

Thank you for choosing Bracka 6 Apartments as your home away from home during your travels in Krakow.
We are delighted you had a pleasant experience on that your stay with us and appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms and amenities as well as our location and services offerings.
We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!

Yours sincerely,
Barbara Wąsacz
Apartments Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews