We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$100
Hotels.comUS$100
PricelineUS$98
eDreamsUS$98
TravelocityUS$100
CheapTicketsUS$100
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
198
27
9
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
27
9
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white rabbit spa facilities needs improvement alice in wonderland theme jacuzzi poland interior barman pier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2020

My wife and I stayed at this stunning hotel from August 30th until September 6th. We had originally planned to leave the Hotel Quadrille after 3 nights and stay in the centre of Gdynia, however we just couldn't tear ourselves from the sheer opulence and tranquillity of the place.
From arrival to departure we were made to feel so welcome, the ambience is so tranquil and relaxing.. almost homely! and the staff are exceptional with a very quiet, dignified and subtle professional you will struggle to find anywhere else.
Nothing is too much trouble, the rooms are simply amazing, decorated and furnished to an extraordinarily high standard throughout. The Spa facilities equal the rest of the hotel in every way, the two facilities being as one and they really do compliment one another. If you need to get away to really relax, re-boot and unwind then this is THE place to be.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James1H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta Dworak, Marketing at Hotel Quadrille Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2020

Dear Mr James,
Thank you so much for sharing your opinion with us. We are happy to hear that you spend unforgettable moments at Relais & Chateaux Quadrille. We take a pride in our picturesque park that is creating the tranquil aura around our palace. Our Guests can find there the desired calmness while enjoying the beautifully arranged interiors. We like to amaze our Guests with new offers at our SPA or restaurant. Let yourself be surprised with our unconventional offers by subscribing to our quarterly newsletter. Kindest regards, Anna - Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020

Great hotel, lovely staff, very good breakfast, outstanding restaurant (one of the best I have ever been), very nice and clean SPA...not to forget the garden (or better called park)...definitely worth a travel!!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tgmellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta Dworak, Marketing at Hotel Quadrille Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2020

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your words of recognition. We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We are constantly trying to develop our offer and surprise you with new menu or SPA treatments. We have recently changed our PUB menu to meet the quality of White Rabbit fine dining experience. Our current menu is always available through our website: quadrille.pl. We hope you will soon decide to visit us again. Yours sincerely, Anna - Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2020 via mobile

Just had a wonderful two night stay at the quadrille. Place is beautiful and staff is nice, booked their most luxurious two day package with included dinner, free spa access and facial treatments for two. Dinner was great but they didn’t really notify in a good way that all courses wouldn’t be served, would’ve been nice to include all dishes (happy to pay more) or to be given the option to try all courses for a small fee or whatever. The thing that needs improvement is the communication between the different areas of the hotel. Tried to book a massage for the following day but the calendar was full, the next morning the spa calls to inform there indeed is a free time slot but we declined to book it as we had other plans by then. Then we’re accused of not arriving at the spa for our booked time (!) whilst checking out. We’re also accused of not checking out in time (12:00) although we had arranged a late check out with the reception the day before. Spa didn’t know our treatments was prepaid, restaurant hadn’t been given our meal preferences even though I emailed them to the hotel before etc. etc. Tried to communicate this to the general manager Anna Lewit and got a highly unprofessional response. Don’t work in service if you don’t want to get feedback, positive and negative.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lisa-nyst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alicja Czaplińska, Obsługa klienta / relacje z gośćmi at Hotel Quadrille Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2020

Dear Mr. Lorsson (on behalf of Ms Nystrom),
Thank you very much for your review. I would like to apologize for this very unfortunate situation. We were not careful enough to see you were dissatisfied with a chosen offer which gives our Guests only a scent of Quadrille's magic. We respect your opinion based on the reception of our service. I would like to assure you, that we always perform in the best interest of our Guests, with no intention to affront anyone. We were very sorry to see your sudden and unexpectedly strong reaction at your late check-out. I strongly believe, that if I was given a chance to start a calm and respectful conversation, this could save your day and ours. Once again, please accept my sincere apology.
Kindly yours, Anna Lewit, hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

If you are looking for an amazing hotel experience in a very special place this is your choice. We spent a wonderful weekend there in one of the special, theme apartments on 1st floor, overlooking the fountain. It was huge with an amazing bed and a soak tub. Everything in this hotel has been planned to perfection along the Alice in Wonderland theme, the materials used, furniture, fittings, spa, service are top quality.
Breakfast buffet is very varied with delicious dishes, we only missed poached eggs from the offer and freshly squeezed orange juice which should be a standard in a five star hotel. The White Rabbit restaurant serves wonderful dinners however we dined with local friends in Sopot which is a 15 minute drive.
In the spa there is a pool, jacuzzi, 2 saunas and treatment rooms where we enjoyed brilliant massages. You can get there in bathrobes using a short corridor so you may change in your hotel room.
It it a 10 minute drive to Orłowo pier from the hotel where you can leave your car and walk along the beach or promenade to Sopot ( 4km), or towards Gdynia port, partially up a cliff( 2.5km).
There is a bar at the hotel but we found it was unfortunately missing some critical alcohols like Bacardi Rums or Bombay Sapphire Gin which we happen to like in cocktails. The barmen seemed stressed as there was a huge group there on Saturday night and they were extremely busy. To sum up it’s a brilliant and special experience for adults only so no kids or pets allowed.Would love to be back again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Malgonia-Margaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta Dworak, Marketing at Hotel Quadrille Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2020

Dear Mrs. Margaret
Thank you for your sincere opinion about your stay at Realis & Chateaux Quadrille. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in one of our Double Deluxe rooms in the Palace. We are also glad to hear that our 16+ policy allowed you to spend a peaceful time in our hotel.
We are sorry to hear that your experience with our gastronomy was not perfect. I would like to assure you that your suggestions will be soon considered and verified by our managers team.
I hope that next time you visit our pub, you will not only find you favourite specials, but also some new and unusual tastes like our new cocktails with the secret ingredient - amber.
We will be looking forward to have you back at our hotel. Kind regards. Kind regards, Anna – Concierge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

A very nice place. Clean, calm and a friendly staff. Can really recommend this place. The restaurant served a fantastic dinner with delicat wines. Breakfast had anything you could think of. Hopefully back soon

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anders N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta Dworak, Marketing at Hotel Quadrille Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2020

Dear Mr. Anders,
Thank you for your genuine opinion. We are proud to say that our restaurant is one of the most appreciated in the region. Our colorful dishes are always based on the local products supplied by local producers. The wine collection is constantly expanding and wines are carefully selected by our Sommelier. Moreover, we are offering other brands of alcoholic beverages, like whiskey - that is available also in the form of tasting with homemade chocolates.
We are happy to hear that you are planning to revisit our hotel. We recommend you the „Follow the White Rabbit” package with the accommodation in Double Deluxe room in the Palace combined with a tasting menu dinner for two in our marvelous restaurant. In case you are interested in custom-made offer, our reception staff will be more than happy to prepare an individual offer that will suite your needs. Kind regards, Anna – Concierge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews