We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/21
Hotels.comUS$66
eDreamsUS$69
CheapTicketsUS$66
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
253
85
14
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
253
85
14
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location main church beautiful bathroom church bells walking distance to everything visit gdansk four nights comfortable bed few minutes walk mono tv centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

Very good newly refurbished hotel. Location in the Old Town, perfect for the bars and restaurants, but no noise from them. Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was clean and beds comfy. Water pressure not great for taps and shower. Air con great. Breakfast was varied and tasty and lots of it. Would return!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Olly_Millward
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile

The Stay Inn Hotel has a great location in downtown Gdańsk. Due to the fact that the center has some traffic restrictions, if you get to Gdańsk by car, the hotel needs to provide you with a receipt to be exposed in you car if you want to park in the neighbourhood. Our room was extremely nice and cosy and staff was really friendly. Excellent choice!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank capoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika Klepacka, Marketing at Stay Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for such a high rating. We are glad that we met all your expectations.
Come again ! :)
Best regards,
Dominika Stay Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2020

Good points , fantastic location for all of the attractions, very clean , would recommend booking a larger room thu , easy check in /out, roof top Terrace , beautiful bathroom , if a little small.
Not so good is the church bells ding donging thru the nite , breakfast was bit pricey and entertainment at nite really loud ,
We would go back ? Yes if the price was right
That was an honest review

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brianBedlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika Klepacka, Marketing at Stay Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for such a high rating. We are glad that we met all your expectations, including those regarding the location and level of cleanliness in our hotel.
Come again ! :)
Best Regards,
Dominika Stay Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

Stayed at this hotel for four nights in January. It's across the road from the main church and just a short walk to the marina so great for finding good restaurants within walking distance. Also five minutes walk to the main railway station where you can get a train to Sopot which is a lovely seaside town and takes around 15 mins.
Staff at the hotel were very friendly and hotel room we stayed in very clean with comfortable bed, good shower room. I would definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Gdansk which is an amazing place to visit with lots to see and do. Only disappointment was the tv did not have British channel to catch up on UK news.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank knavesmire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika Klepacka, Marketing at Stay Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your positive opinion. We are happy to appreciate the location of our hotel. We hope to see you again! :)
Best Regards,
Dominika Stay Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

Very good hotel very clean friendly would highly recommend this hotel located few minutes walk from square and canal local restaurants and bars Can’t wait to go back
The rooms were spotless and warm and quiet.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank adammoir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dominika Klepacka, Marketing at Stay Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for making a reservation at our hotel and for leaving such an exhaustive opinion. We warmly welcome you again :)
Best Regards,
Dominika Stay Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews