We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
71
82
43
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
82
43
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommon roomkey cardbig lockerseach guestbunk bedsold townfree breakfastper nightcity centrecleanlinesscerealcheesepolishcrane
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

There were some rude girls in my room who turned all the lights on despite me and another being asleep in the dark. They then proceeded to be loud and laughing etc until gone midnight. They then came in at 3am and continued falling into things and being loud and rude. Although this isn’t the hostels fault, I got out of bed and went to the “24 hour reception” to ask for help, but nobody was there. There was a bell to ring which I did and nobody came. I kept ringing and waited around 20-30 minutes. This meant I had no sleep the next day and was too tired to enjoy my day.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

가격이 매우 저렴하면서 아침도 제공해주고, 시설이 적당히 괜찮았다. 다만 와이파이가 조금 약하고 느리긴 함. 하지만 매우 좋았고, 온갖 기타 그림들이 아티스틱한 분위기를 연출. 다만 일본제국주의의 욱일승천기가 그려진 기타 사진도 있어서 아시아인으로 불편했다. Everything is supernice. but there is one uncomfortable point that I have to see guitar picture with drawing of sun-rising flag(symbol of Japanese Imperialism). I think they don't know that flag's meaning to Asian people. It is same meaning with Nazi Flag. So I recommend you erase it.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jae-Yong L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

I stayed here one night but I couldn't try the breakfast since I had to leave really early to the airport. Access is by key card which also works for the lockers in the room. The hostel was clean. No towels were provided. I got there 14 min before check in time and they made me wait... Quiet hostel, not many people in common area (entrance). Maybe I missed it but I would have appreciated a microwave somewhere to heat some food I had..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ester C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Just back from enjoyable & interesting week in Poland including a couple of nights in Gdansk. Last Guitarra provides a comfortable bed & good breakfast at modest cost.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Bit of a hike from the station, but worth the effort!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NorthWalesSaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This has to be one of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed at. Comfy beds, large lockers, and safe access with key card. The best however is the location, as it is near the old town but really quiet which makes for a good sleep. The breakfast was lovely too, with fesh vegetables and ham and cheese! One of the best I have had in a hostel before.
The only reason I took one star off is that the staff are very hit and miss. Some are nice, and some are, unfortunately, not bothered at all, dont greet etc. and seem a bit grumpy.I had the feeling also that it is not one of these typical hostels where there is loads going on and you meet many people, so if you are looking for a party place then maybe this is not the best pick.
Still, I would very much recommend this place for the reasons mentioned above and for the fact that the value for money is very good!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 481isabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews