We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
7
17
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
17
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night,room was clean and tidy,however when we entered the room,a huge spider was on the ceiling.We could not check in prior to 2pm,due to housekeeping,so we didn't expect a spider waiting for us.The air conditioning was a little bit on the loud side at night.....but otherwise room was pleasant.Small kettle and coffee/tea sachets were available in the room as well,which I always do appreciate.Breakfast area was well presented,staff helpful,good choice of food....we would return as the hotel is close to all the shops,pubs,bars and is very affordable.....

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Natty N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

I have just spent one night in that hotel, it is a very good bargain! Less than 50euros for their COMFORT room with big double bed and huge bathroom (corner bath tub + shower)
The breakfast was fine, (no orange juice though but other juives available) and complete!
We were the on a holiday so there was not much activity around the hotel and for diner the only restaurant we found close-by was a sushi bar (which was good by the way!)
So i would definitively recommend that hotel!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Arielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The hotel is at great location, rooms are big and very clean. We had a kettle at our room which was very nice. The reception staff was very friendly. Breakfast is served at the dining room, where you can have lunch as well (lunch is served during weekdays only). The food was good.

In general the place is very clean and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martin U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Modern design Hotel, that is very well maintained. The rooms are big, and cozy, with AC. Very comfortable beds. We stayed in Comfort room, with large and nice bathroom, shower corner, bath and bidet. Staff was friendly, whenever we had some request it was solved with smile. Breakfast convenient, bit small choice, but tasty. Ham,scrambled eggs, bacon, some vegetable and fruits. Very good location, close to city center.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We stayed here several years ago when it was brand new construction. I am here to say it is still very nice and like new. This is a modern hotel and doesn't reek of history. But it stands on its own very well. Although it seems to be business oriented, ours was a family visit and suited us very well. The hotel is located right off the city's main square and they had parking in the cellar, very secure. The desk staff spoke passable English and we got by nicely. I asked if an iron was available, yes it was and delivered to my door in about 5 minutes without asking for it. The rooms are very comfortable. Ask for the comfort upgrade and you get a nice sitting area to watch TV, read a book or meet a client. Don't even think about watching TV in bed, the TV's are bolted rigid, sit in their chairs if you want to watch. Nice modern baths. The breakfast is upgraded from the last time we were her. It was very good with a good variety of items. We fell in love with the young lady who served us and also ran the front desk. We tried to get her to come back to Texas with us but she correctly fended us off. We helped her with her English lessons any way. WiFi was very good in the rooms. No question, I would stay here again!

Room Tip: If you a window open type, get a room away from an adjacent tavern, it can get pretty loud.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rrcerny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews