We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
Etrip
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
19
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
18
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Taken dinner here a few times, always good food, presented well, good value for money and good service. Modern fittings in an old restored building makes for a nice atmosphere. Just a £2 cab ride from the town centre.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RICHARD35276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2016

I spend 4 day/nights in Hotel, and is clean small hotel. Staff is very friendly and restaurant is nice,quiet place with good food in hotel restaurant.
For sure i come back if i be near a this hotel.
Best Regards

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LOTOFSUN82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 May 2016

I have stayed here several times but tone time I stayed here there was no hot water? This was a while ago though. The hotel has a cool restaurant in the basement, which true to its name (prancing pony) is an old carriage house.

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank michiganmig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2015

Our experience at this hotel was the best. The hotel has such a calm feel to it. It's clean, neat and the bed is extremely comfortable! We slept so good we were amazed to wake up so early in the morning feeling like we've had enough sleep. The pillow is really flat but it's good for sleeping on your stomach and back if not you can fold it in two and its just right for sleeping on your side(we were in another hotel in Brno and it also had this pillow and bedding wich for us was super comfortable and we figured that's what their pillows are like). It is close to center, has own parking, and pleasant staff. Breakfast is simple, tasty, fresh nothing too fancy, just right for the hotel. It's served at their resturant which was once (1872) a smith shop :)

If you are looking for a pleasant charming quiet hotel for a good rest this is it.

Room tip: our room had a queen bed and seperated toilet from shower room. Friend's room had two single beds toilet in shower room.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mimi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 April 2015

Whenever I am in Uherske Hradiste for a business trip, we go there for lunch or dinner here. I am always very satisfy with nice environment, the restaurant staff and of course with great meals. The menu is not static which attracts me a lot. More such restaurants in the Czech republic...

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ales M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews