We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
39
44
43
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
44
43
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bars and restaurants secure parking noisy street enjoyed my stay comfortable rooms czech republic clubs nightlife cctv connection business
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Ostrava is a beautiful city near the Czech Republic - Poland border and with many optiions of Cafés, Bars and restaurants. The Brone is enough who want to spent a nightwith cheap price and near everything by foot.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Its now 6 am and I still cant sleep because of the noise of the room next to me where you can here EVERYTHING and because of the noise of the clubs outside !!!
First time in my life that I experience this and I really really not recommend the hotel. And when i call the reception to call the room and make them stay quiet at 5 am they tell : do you wanna change the rooom ! At 5 am !!!!
And whats make me mad is that i have to attend an important fitness event where i had to sleep well and rest and they ruined everything !!!! How do you wanna wake up to have the breakdast when you dont even sleep !
Horrible Horrible Horrible !

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank direction O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Old building with character, good rooms, small, and could use a kettle as standard equipment. I did ask for one and they provided me one, so very accommodating for special requests. Located in an area with lots of nightlife, noise didn't bother me. Enjoyed my stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

They know they are located on a very noisy street.
But they will go out of their way to be accommodating.
The rooms were clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was very good, the location perfect
and the staff were all great.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bearnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Nice clean hotel, fantastic room, large comfortable and well looked after

Good for local shopping, restaurants, bars and as a base for sight seeing

Excellent breakfast and good safe on site car parking.

Room tip: Ask for a room that does not over look the main street as this is noisy through the night.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goodhand2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews