We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (601)
Filter reviews
601 results
Traveller rating
480
97
14
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
97
14
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor nespresso machine highly recommend this hotel modern hotel great hotel excellent stay football stadium comfortable beds czech republic other hotels hotel guests included in the price breakfast buffet town centre high quality old city reception desk
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 601 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Hotel is a good choice when You travel in business, guests who travel with car will appreciate good connection with highway and city center, in the restaurant serve good quality food, and guests have an option to exercise in well equipped fitness center.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank DamBla111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear guests,
Thank you so much for your glowing review. I was absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay.
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

NH Olomouc is the best hotel we have ever stayed at outside India! The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are spacious and very well furnished to ensure a relaxing stay. Hotel amenities and location are awesome. Special mention to the front desk staff - Agata, who was always cheerful, ready to help and provided a lot of useful information about the city!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SonaPant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear guest,
It is a wonderful delight to read your kind words. Pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay, it truly makes the team members efforts so much more worthwhile. I am personally going to pass on your kind words to the team. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Yours sincerely,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

We were met by friendly staff at Reception and must compliment all members of the team that we encountered during our stay. Food was of an excellent standard and the meal that we had on our arrival day matched and beat many Top-End Restaurants on price and quality from numerous Capital Cities around the World.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of NH Collection Olomouc Congress Hotel
with the TripAdvisor community.
Thank you for highlighting our amazing hotel team and our restaurant.
Recommending our hotel to your fellow travellers means a world to us!
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to our beautiful hotel
and make your next visit to Olomouc absolutely fantastic, once again.
With kind regards,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Excellence all round in this hotel.Food was very good especially breakfast where the choice was amazing! Rooms were spacious and comfortable and met every need. Staff were very attentive and helpful too. Would definitely visit again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for staying at the NH Collection Olomouc Hotel and for sharing your amazing feedback with other travelers.
I am delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel areas and the staff’s service. We are doing our best to make sure all our guests are happy during their stay and we are extremely happy to know it was the case with you.
With kind regards,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent stay, friendly staff and service was amazing. The Breakfast was brilliant, such high standard and quality of food to choose from.
The rooms service was wonderful, I would stay here again without a doubt!
Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nikolamikova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Olomouc, Generální ředitel at NH Collection Olomouc Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear guest,
thank you very much for taking your time to post such a kind and detailed review. I am glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and we would be more than happy to welcome you back soon.
Your comments are very appreciated and I assure you I will share it with our team.
The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With kind regards,
Tomas Rousek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews