We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good drinks and food!”
Review of Tusto-Titanium

Tusto-Titanium
Ranked #127 of 1,051 Restaurants in Brno
Price range: US$11 - US$15
Description: We are a modern pub with the best tapped beer from the tank, which prepares the best tapsters for you in the Czech Republic. We won the most prestigious beer competition and who visits Brno, we should taste the perfect beer Radegast or Pilsner Urquell. Great atmosphere and open Italian cuisine. Enjoy our pizza, our own pasta or great steaks and beer snacks.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a modern pub with the best tapped beer from the tank, which prepares the best tapsters for you in the Czech Republic. We won the most prestigious beer competition and who visits Brno, we should taste the perfect beer Radegast or Pilsner Urquell. Great atmosphere and open Italian cuisine. Enjoy our pizza, our own pasta or great steaks and beer snacks.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

I visit this reataurant usually once per month and it always meets my expectation. They serve tasty food and drinks and there are tv screens where you can watch live sport. The stable menu is usually extended by temporary (seasonal) offer so you can try something new or take your favourite one. Often we book this restaurant for company events like teambuildings or we take visitors here for dinner. Everytime I enjoy time spent here and I am always happy to come back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Z6843XNpeterd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We needed 3 things Beer, Lunch and to watch the Monaco F1 Grand Prix.
The beer was excellent
The food was delicious
Sadly the Grand Prix was a little disappointing
The staff and service brilliant, we asked on arrival if the Race was to be shown, they immediately checked to see if it was available which they confirmed, they even tried to get English commentary.
This is a contemporary Italian Restaurant and not a Sports Bar

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Locin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Restaurant, pizzeria and pub all in one place near the city center. Nice, modern, spacious Italian style restaurant. Friendly stuff. They offer different types of food and homemade beverages. Rice with salmon and spinach was excellent. Pizza prosciutto cotto was delicious. You can also watch live sport games on big TV screen.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mirjam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

I come here to have a normal tomato soup and a good sea food "salmon and shrimp" and also good pizza, prices are in a good range , not expensive and not cheap!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Thumamah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We were a group of 20 which they were able to accommodate at short notice on a busy Kometa match night. The staff were great and had no issues with their service. The food was fantastic. Beer as well. I would recommend this place.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Rissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tusto-Titanium also viewed

Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 
Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 
Brno, South Moravian Region
Brno, South Moravian Region
 

Been to Tusto-Titanium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing