We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
92
108
39
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
108
39
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome drink free shutle hour reception old town city centre nearest tram stop nice restaurant min walk spacious rooms speak good english low price would stay again a great stay private parking hotel is located big room air con
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Very good price for this cheap but clean hotel in the centre of Brno. I had a very big room, clean, and warm, especially the bathroom which is very pleasant. I will come back definitely. The breakfast was not impressing but the rates are really competitive.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank r_ferorelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Room is great, big, bathroom too, shower is awesome. One big problem if you like to sleep late: the window blinds dont block the light in the morning. The breakfast food is great, but service is not. When the clock hits 10 am, they take everything out, even the coffee, without asking or allowing a few more minutes. But I would stay again if I did not want to sleep until late, because it is a good room.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RomuloC120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

This place is not in the best area however they offer a free shutle that will make up for that (means you dont need to feel unsafe walking through the area and you park your car in the hotel car park).
You also get a welcome drink (glass of wine) beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good.
Just please pay attention to where is your room situated. Once I had a room with windows to the street (instead of car park) and due to the people noise I could barely sleep.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kotleta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Efi for 4 nights. We had a great experience with this 3*** hotel. Rooms are spatious and very clean. Everything seems brand new. Our room olso had a fully equiped kitchen.
Breakfast has a good variety of food for this range. Restaurant olso serves a nice variety of foods and beverages.
City center is 15-20 mins walk. they olso provide a free shutle taxi between 4pm and midnight to get to the city center.
Hotel olso has an insite private parking for your car.
I would recommand this place anytime.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Albert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

I spent two nights at this hotel/residence in Brno. Room are essential but comfortable. There is an inside restaurant (where you get the breakfast in the morning) and the possibility to visit eFi Café downtown with a free hotel shuttle very useful.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Penguin_One_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews