We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
39
18
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
18
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park hotel swimming pool and sauna one night great hotel centre wellness city tram curtains taxi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

what a lovely hotel very stylish but old fashioned at the same time. staff where very friendly and helpfull, excellent parking all undercover and secure, our room was lovely and very big and light. restaurant was lovely and inexpensive . didnt make use of the spa or pool this time but it looked lovely. would defiantly recommend and will defiantly stay again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Louise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

This is very stylish hotel near Brno. But it’s easy to reach the city. It is historical building. Our room was beautiful, quiet and comfortable. It was nice to have pool in the hotel. We are very satisfied with service, which is very careful and helpful :) Recommend it to all.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ольга Н
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

This hotel was a very nice surprise for me!!! I love the stly of hotel - luxury quite place. The best way how to relax in big city! Hotel is located in quite place with lots of parking places in hotel area. All services were great!

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

If you are searching for a perfectly calm place and little hideout from the rush of busy life this little hotel is GREAT turn! We were stying here for few days and was really surprised how cosy this place in real is-looking like a chateau with an epic staircase, fountain and statues as well with all that ecclectic style hidden inside. We tried their new reconstructed rooms of higher class, which are the closest to the wellness area.
Well, the wellness and swimming pool...these are real highlights of the property. Everything new, very stylish in mosaics and light coloured wood and free of charge for guests in the morning and during the afternoon. And the best part is that you can watch while relaxing there!
The stuff is really attentive and helpful, literally taking care of our every needs, room service is discreet and very careful about the quality of their work and we also liked a much how lovely were breakfasts served in the morning.
And of course free all the time guarded parking place is very nice touch too!
If we were ever again visiting the area, I am sure we would be the returning guests:)

Date of stay: February 2016
Thank Charlotte F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

The hotel is surrounded by beautiful scenery in very peaceful part of Brno only about 10 minutes from the centre of the town if you are travelling by car. The hotel inside is very cosy and have a welcoming family feel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for every occasion, whether you are going for big grand wedding or small private dinner.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Smellie6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews