We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
11
28
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
28
12
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We were staying at the nearby Hotel Vaka and the Restaurant Noem Arch was just a short walk away, so we went there for dinner. The food was very good (my first taste of Svíčková). Note: the windows are darkened and if most of the action is on the indoor patio, you might mistake the restaurant for being closed - so try the door

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

I was disappointed by the hotel. It is closed to the highway and you cannot open window during night. The rooms are very small, that is not problem, but the voices from other room and corridor really problem was. The food was very good, breakfast average. Staff was excellent and very helpful. In spite of this I would not choose it next time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janaB9516HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Nice place, but it is a metalic construction, vibrate to everything and you can hear everything. It is place under a highway bridge and in front of the enter to Tesco parking area! Advantage: you can go to shop to Tesco in the shoes!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cristian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Room price attractive, nicely decorated rooms. Quite friendly staff.

Good restaurant but quite expensive.

Parking in front of the hotel.

Overall nice hotel and good for business. Just don't forget your belongings like I did.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank HonzaHonzaHonza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Beside unpleasant position of the hotel (too far from the center, close to highways) the room was so small that I was not able to walk through it and not hurt my knees by constant strikes with furniture. It is not a hotel where you will like to stay in the room.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ViktorNovakSK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews