We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
3
9
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
9
9
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile

Needed somewhere to eat pretty late one evening while on business in Brno, and was recommended here by someone who had stayed in the hotel.
Lovely fresh crispy pizza, gorgeous Gnocchi with a chicken sauce and chicken and grilled veg.
Fresh ingredients, well served and super tasty...shame we had to go back to work after this!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

I was there for lunch with my mom. The interior is designed in the middle-ages look, because the pizzeria is in the cellar, but looks very kitschy. I ordered a glass of Fanta, which tasted like mixed 2:1 with water, so I returned it back to the waiter. He appologised, so it was ok. Than I had a "strong ox-tail soup" which was good, but with bouillon in it. WHY??? Ceasar sald just average, the same was mom's cappricciosa pizza, which I tasted too. So don't expect much, it's really a very average pizzeria :-).

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank VojtechJir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

The hotel is located a short walk from a sports stadium, which means that the restaurant is at the time before the match or after usually fully occupied. And it is a smoking restaurant! Which means that all that smoke rising up the stairs to the space hotel. Room amenities equivalent to the three hotel stars. Which unfortunately can not be said about the staff here. Although the restaurant offers a good dishes, you'll wait quite long to get something to eat or drink.... and wifi doesn't work well...

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

I will describe the hotel starting from reception. It is on the same desk with bar - tiny space for receptionist next to the cashbox, hall does not actually exist. Smoking is allowed inside, so when you check in, or have breakfast, you can be surrounded by terrible smell.
I did not see the elevator, semm like it does not exist.
Rooms are very small. No heating, shower cap, hairdryer, even a bottle of water as a complement or in thу minibar. It's empty.
Spyders iside.
Wifi is breaking all the time and pretty slow.
Trams starting at 6 rushing next to the hotel, so you hear all the sounds early in the morning.
Cards are accepted if you pay for more then 200 Czech crones.

Room Tip: Corner room has 2 big windows, but it adds more noise in the morning. Rooftop rooms has sloped сeiling, so you can not stand in the room.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Princess T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We ate twice in the pizzeria restaurant in hotel sharingham during our short stay in Brno. The food was delicious, staff were friendly and spoke good English, very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend their pizzas, they were very tasty.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank semp82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews