We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,298)
Filter reviews
1,298 results
Traveller rating
1,157
120
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,157
120
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews smoked glass small luxury hotel welcome drink old town wellness area powder tower complimentary coffee quiet street great boutique modern design on arrival steam room junior suite nespresso machine amazing hotel municipal house perfect location
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,298 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2018 via mobile

Very new hotel with spacious common areas and room. Good variety of food for breakfast. Just in front of Czech National Bank and 100 meters from main underground station and fancy shops. But not in a noisy street.
However: no ramp for disabled persons to reach elevator, staff members especially at breakfast room need to be better educated to customer management. Room tariff a bit high for Prague and overall service offered.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Nico D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Dear Nico D,

It is wonderful to read your heartwarming message on TripAdvisor and we thank you so much for your valuable time to share your experience with other fellow travellers.

We will continue living up to BoHo´s committment to a service that comes from the heart and hope that your review will inspire others to discover our little paradise in the heart of Prague!

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile

Best hotel but need to work on staff.

Very poor housekeeping staff. No manners but the reception guys were very helpful.

Restaurant and the chef were also very nice.

Best part was the jacuzzi bath very beautiful and well managed.

Thanks

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank hemangv2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2018

Dear hemangv2015,

Thank you for sharing your positive review of BoHo Hotel! We know you have many hotels to choose from for your trip to Prague. We are honoured that you gave us a chance.

Your feedback regarding housekeeping is also noted and we will look into this further and see how we can improve it.

We truly hope that you will have a chance to return to Prague and we would be so grateful to be able to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Veronika Saavedra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2018

This hotel is amazing. It’s friendly and helpful staff are brilliant, the cleanliness is top class and the decor is so luxurious. It’s one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.
The hotel is so well maintained we thought it had a new refurbish, but it is three years old.
The boho is situated within walking distance to anywhere you want to go on the tourist trail.The helpful staff explained where and how to get there and provided us with a map.

Room tip: We had a junior suite because it was only a small extra cost it was on the second floor and very quiet
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 490Kath946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2018

Dear 490Kath946,

We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave your belated feedback following your past stay with us at BoHo Hotel. Many thanks for your kind words regarding the service you received from the team.

Our constant effort at BoHo Hotel is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, warm, friendly and unobtrusive service to all our guests and we are happy to hear that you were overall happy with the services provided by our colleagues. We are particularly glad that you enjoyed the convenient location of our hotel.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.

Kind regards,
Veronika Saavedra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights here and appreciated the size and comforts of the room and hotel. 10 minute walk from the main train station and walking distance into Old Town. The rooms are spacious, we looked down onto the courtyard, so it was very quiet. There is a room safe, fridge, king bed (firm) with king sized pillows a nespresso machine, and tv. A large bottle of water, tea and aforementioned coffee provided complimentary.

Nightly turndown service provides chocolates and a weather for the next day, card. The water pressure in the shower is very strong, with no shortage of hot water. I even enjoyed a bath one night in the deep tub. Bath amenities were generous, shampoo, conditioner (two types), body balm, bath salts, and shower gel. The towels were large and fluffy, and the bathrobes equally as absorbent.

The gym is quite small, there are no free weights, and only one cable machine, so other than cardio equipment you won’t get a good workout here. The pool is small, we never made use of that facility, and there are some spa services.

The staff were very friendly and helpful, we had no issues whatsoever in that regard. We were served a complimentary Prosecco upon arrival, and they provide a nightly one hour (complimentary) wine tasting at 1700 hrs. We never partook of their breakfast (18€ pp), so can’t comment on that aspect.

Internet was pretty good, fairly strong bandwidth, but it did kick in and out with some frequency if you were watching videos. Overall, a very nice stay here in Prague.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ecowoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Ecowoman,

We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave your belated feedback following your past stay with us at BoHo Hotel.

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our facilities; we place great importance in providing our guests great experiences. We truly appreciate your feedback about our services and the staff and will work harder to continuously upgrade and improve our products for your future comfort and entertainment.

From all of us at the BoHo Hotel, we thank you for your wonderful review and hope to host you again soon!

Kind regards,
Veronika Saavedra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

We were visiting Prague with my 2 daughters and 2 babies.
We got to this amazing hotel, excellent location, beautifully furnished, very helpful staff.
Great breakfast also!!!
It added to our great 4 days vacation. Definitely I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anik77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Anik77,

Thank you indeed for relaying your most positive feedback of your recent stay at the BoHo Hotel. It was likewise a pleasure for us to have ensured for your best care and attention throughout your stay with us.

Our constant effort at BoHo Hotel is to create a relaxing environment and offer efficient, warm, friendly and unobtrusive service to all our guests and we are happy to hear that you were overall happy with the services provided by our colleagues.

We all hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us in the near future.

Kind regards,
Veronika Saavedra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews