We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveller rating
1,124
116
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,124
116
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews smoked glass small luxury hotel welcome drink old town wellness area powder tower complimentary coffee quiet street fantastic hotel great boutique modern design steam room junior suite nespresso machine comfortable rooms municipal house perfect location
Filter
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

2 nights in Feb. From the moment arrived the staff were extremely helpful. Room was lovely. Enjoyed the nice little touches like free water, coffee and croissants in the library. Spa area small but fine for a relaxing freshen up. Ideal location for exploring Prague.

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank vivalazio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear vivalazio,

Thank you so much for having taken the time to write such favourable review of BoHo Hotel and for your compliments.

We strive every day to provide our guests with intuitive services that help them to have a more memorable experience in Prague. We know it is often the little things - complimentary coffee and pastries at the Library as you mentioned - that ensure that will be the case.

We are delighted that our team provided such great service to you for your stay and our hotel location close to Prague Old Town met your expectations.

We trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the BoHo Hotel.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We spent three nights in this lovely hotel which is located perfectly: just 500m from the central train station and a few minutes by foot into the city Centre. If we wanted to list everything which was perfect, this Review would be very long. Every little detail was well thought through, the staff friendly and helpful and we felt right at home. This is by far the best hotel we have stayed in up to today. Many thanks!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mirna-green
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear mima-green,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor. We will never grow tired of reading such complimenting review rating us as the "best hotel in Prague" you have stayed.

We are pleased to hear that our team members did their best to ensure your daily adventure was exciting and worthwhile. That is what BoHo Hotel is all about. We aim not only to make every stay a memorable experience, but also to make BoHo Hotel a second home for everyone. Your recognition is very motivating for us to keep up our good work and improve further.

From all of us at the BoHo Hotel, we thank you for your wonderful review and hope to host you again soon!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

BoHo Prague is a new boutique hotel, the most pleasant and helpful staff anyone could ever hope for, exceptionally comfortable and spacious rooms, an outstanding breakfast and all of this at a very reasonable price. Exceptional service! I would never consider staying anywhere else when in Prague. Just a few blocks from the city center (Old Town).

Room tip: You can't go wrong with any!
Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GJEFFERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear GJEFFERS,

Thank you indeed for relaying your most positive feedback of your recent stay at the BoHo Hotel.

We are very happy to receive your positive comments, customer care is among our highest priorities and your feedback is immensely valued. We are indeed pleased that you personally enjoyed our breakfast which is considered as one of the most popular breakfast in Prague.

We all hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

we rented a suite at the boho and it was top notch. wasn't cheap by prague standards but the room was impeccable in every way. amazing bathtub, huge, tasteful and zen. we loved it and it was great to come back to after a cold day out and about. the hotel were super helpful in helping us with food choices and did not lead us to tourist traps. def would stay here, its an american style upscale boutique hotel and we really enjoyed it.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank judymS5161LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear judymS5161LD,

We would like to express our sincere appreciation for you coming to stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback.

We are glad you were able to enjoy the Suite which is a unique experience in Prague. Everyone in the team is elated to read your generous compliments on their hospitality during your stay.

We trust we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the BoHo Hotel.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

In one word PERFECT!!!
Great hotel with beautiful stylish and comfortable rooms.The bathroom is great and beautifull!!!
The hotel staff is very professional with great hospitality
Breakfast was great!!!
Location was perfect,close to everywhere by foot,

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JudyN343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoHo H, Director General at BoHo Prague Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear Judy N,

It is wonderful to read your heartwarming message on TripAdvisor and we thank you so much for your valuable time to share your experience with other fellow travelers.

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Customer care is among our highest priorities and your feedback is immensely valued. We are also glad to hear that our great location very close to Old Town of Prague serves you well.

Spring is coming to Prague and the city will be plenty of activities and events for our visitors so we all hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us to enjoy them.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews