We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food!”

Indian By Nature II
Ranked #6 of 6,529 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$22
Neighbourhood: Dejvice
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Dejvice
Reviewed 26 November 2022 via mobile

Good service and nice ambiance. The portions are bigger than I expected and everything tastes great. I would definitely recommend the light chicken soup for a cold day.

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank pizzadisney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (823)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 823 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2022 via mobile

We are from China. We are working around here. It has Very good price and nice taste, We highly recommend to visit here.

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank shuangyingw2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 November 2022 via mobile

This restaurant is great, I have really nothing to criticize. I loved the atmosphere with mural paintings and pleasant ambience music and enjoyed the food selection very much. Prices are also affordable and portions are big. Staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, very good experience.

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank frakal1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 October 2022 via mobile

We do really enjoy the food there
Really a good service, people there are so nice
Highly recommend..

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank jamalo292
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 October 2022 via mobile

I wish I would have stopped here sooner! Everything was delicious. The menu clearly describes the food and the service is impeccable. Highly recommend! Especially for vegetarians.

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank Cely1983206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Indian By Nature II also viewed

 

Been to Indian By Nature II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.