We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Indian food in Prague!”

Indian By Nature II
Ranked #23 of 6,161 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$23
Neighbourhood: Praha 6
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Praha 6
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went here for dinner with friends in a weekend. Asked the waiter for his recommendation of dishes and we got a selection which was great! Enjoyed it!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank RobH699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 380 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2018

We chose Indian By Nature II because we were strolling through the great castle and searched for good food off the main tourist area. And we were super pleased with what we found. The restaurant is nice, not too fancy and the food was excellent. Also the waiting team was very friendly and very attentive. We (4 female friends) can highly recommend the place and especially the vegetarian dishes surprised the meat fans of us. Also the variety is great, some "classics" and also a couple of dishes we have not yet been served in other Indian restaurants. What we like: the restaurant is off the main touristy paths.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

Welcomed by friendly staff that remember you and served really nice food so good you will remember it.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank bazzapraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

We went in this restaurant 2 times. We were super happy for amazing food and for people there. They really had care about us and every time we go, we really feel confortable. People are super nice. We will come very soon. I really suggest you to go. The area where it is localized is very nice place of Prague.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Antonietta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious, perfect blend of spices!! This was the nicest Indian food I have had in a long time. The service was great, staff were so friendly and attentive. Thank you so much for delicious food in Prague.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian By Nature II also viewed

 
 

Been to Indian By Nature II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing