We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place”
Review of BadJeff's Barbeque

BadJeff's Barbeque
Ranked #16 of 6,047 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$35
Cuisines: Barbecue, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Vinohrady & Vršovice
Description: New age Barbeque and Southern Fusion.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Visited twice during our visit to Prague. Great food, lovely staff and atmosphere. Reasonably priced

Thank billsy110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maki S, Manager at BadJeff's Barbeque, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear billsy110,

Thanks for all your amazing compliments!
All the best Bad Jeff's team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,029)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

72 - 76 of 1,030 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I have eaten a lot of burger in my life. from kobe meat to 80euro for 150grams to mc donalds. no burger I have eaten can measure up with this resturant.

Thank Eirik J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maki S, Manager at BadJeff's Barbeque, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Eirik J,

Wow, massive thanks for such an amazing review!
We are glad you enjoyed your visit in our restaurant and that you were satisfied.
Please come back and visit us again soon.

All the best Bad Jeff's team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Quality and freshness.
Quick and kindness
I had a dream : to have Badjeff’s barbeque restaurant in France !
Merci beaucoup ! (Thanks a lot)

Thank Muriel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maki S, Manager at BadJeff's Barbeque, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Muriel P,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write us such a pleasant review!
Stop by when you will be back in Prague.

Bad Jeff's team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We had great expectations for this place based on previous reviews. We booked at their homepage which was easy. The waiter was attentive and informative about the food. Even though they don’t have a childrens menu the waiter made suggestions for our 6 year-old which worked fine. We had the Burger, the Mac & Cheese and the pork on bone, as well as the fried onion and chicken wings as starters. The food was ok, but nothing outstanding.

Thank Kurt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maki S, Manager at BadJeff's Barbeque, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Kurt M,

Thank you so much for review!
We are happy that you enjoyed our food along with service and atmosphere.
Please visit us again if you get the chance.

Have a nice day.

Bad Jeff's team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Glad we booked!! Birthday meal and it didn’t disappoint - slightly quirky variation on American BBQ theme. Chicken wings and fennel coleslaw gorgeous, smoked chocolate fondant amazing ♥️

Thank Sophie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maki S, Manager at BadJeff's Barbeque, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Sophie A,

Thank you for the wonderful review.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in our restaurant and thank you for your compliments about our restaurant!
Please come back and visit us again when you will be back in Prague.

All the best.

Bad Jeff's BBQ Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BadJeff's Barbeque also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to BadJeff's Barbeque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing