We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dutch Pub”

Dutch Pub restaurant & sports bar
Ranked #262 of 5,697 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$19
Cuisines: Dutch
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Nove Mesto (New Town)
Description: Dutch Pub - a unique connection to the sports bar and restaurant! If you are looking for a comfortable sitting after a busy day or if you want to experience the vibrant atmosphere of sports and with friends and family to cheer for your favorites, the Dutch Pub is the right place for you! And because of its excellent location, you can leave your car at home, because it is worth it 100m from the Lazarska tram stop or 2 minutes walk from Narodni trida metro station! Unlike ordinary sports bars, the Dutch Pub is set in a beautiful Dutch colonial style, with two large canvasses with 500 international channels from 10 countries. And because it is very cheery and dry in the throat, we will surely satisfy you with Steak & Burger culinary experience and a selection of sparkling Czech beers.
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent food and service! Our server was helpful and friendly. Great atmosphere and the men's bathroom was "must see" - I highly recommend this pub!

2  Thank AdineVanderMeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetraFrantova, Manažer komunikace at Dutch Pub restaurant & sports bar, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,
thank You for your feedback. We are glad you like our restaurant and We would be happy to welcome You soon again!
DUTCH PUB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Found this spot while in Prague and looking for a place to watch LFCvSER. While the footie was disappointing the pub wasn't. Reserved table kept even though we were 10min late, friendly service, food was tasty and portions were big. Beer was cold and good selection of Czech beer on tap. Be wary of the Zulu drink on tap. It's not beer it's raspberry soda with lemon I think and definitely not Zulu beer lol

1  Thank R J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetraFrantova, Manažer komunikace at Dutch Pub restaurant & sports bar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for your feedback! We really appriciate it.
We look forward to your next visit.
DUTCH PUB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Just perfect! Highly recommend this place! Burgers are awesome, personnel are carrying! I have never been in this kind of Prague pubs! I'm under emotions

1  Thank Evgeniy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetraFrantova, Manažer komunikace at Dutch Pub restaurant & sports bar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your feedback! We really appriciate it.
We are glad you have chosen our restaurant and you enjoyed your time in Dutch Pub.
We look forward to your next visit.
DUTCH PUB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Recently visited here whilst on a stag do 1st - 3rd September - so good we returned everyday. Very friendly staff who didn't mind the noise we made and were always up for a laugh. The food was unreal, highly recommend the Dutch Bacon Burger! Beers and shots were nice and affordable. Big TV to watch various sports - we were there for the latest England football match. WE LOVE THE DUTCH BAR.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sandle2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetraFrantova, Manažer komunikace at Dutch Pub restaurant & sports bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you for reviewing us. We really appriciate your feedback and would be more than happy to welcome you soon again.
DUTCH PUB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Extremely rude and impolite waiters and administrators. They must be thinking the place is popular so we don't really care to be nice with our guests.
Never again. And not recommended.

Thank Катерина Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetraFrantova, Manažer komunikace at Dutch Pub restaurant & sports bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you very for reviewing our restaurant. We constantly work on improving our guest's satisfaction; therefore, every feedback, positive or negative, is highly importatnt for us.
But we can not agree with this comment, this situation was a bit different than you wrote here. There was a problem with RESTU reservation system not with our system. We already sent a complaint to Restu and hope it would be solved soon.

Regards,
DUTCH PUB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dutch Pub restaurant & sports bar also viewed

 

Been to Dutch Pub restaurant & sports bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing