We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Julian(Prague)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$108
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Silenzio Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$239
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NYX Prague(Prague)
US$133
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$248
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Hotel Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$150
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
401
183
31
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
183
31
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharles bridgegreat beergreat locationbeer pubno liftrestaurant downstairsold towntraditional czech foodthe ground floorfamily suitecold buffetmala stranano air conditioningfirst floora lot of noiseexcellent place to stayhuge room
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Lokal Inn has the perfect location, just round the block from Charles Bridge. Very comfortable and spacious rooms. Lokall Inn has the perfect vibe with so much to do around the hotel. The service was amazing, with great wifi connection and maps to every where. The staff is particularly helpful to ensure you have a great stay!

Room Tip: Best location
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KariLoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We booked a short break to Prague & came across this little gem of a hotel.We had emailed them to arrange to collect us by cab from the airport (550 Koruna) & pre-booked a table at the restaurant for the Friday evening (would recommend booking in advance as it gets very busy with locals) It is situated less than a 5 minute walk from The Charles Bridge which is great to get to old town & the lesser town too.We had booked a deluxe suite which had a separate living area which was huge & had a corner sofa ,small armchair table & chairs. They even brew their own beer which is 49 Koruna for a pint (less than £2) & very tasty too i might add.They also have their own restaurant which serves local cuisine which is very nice & very cheap too ,we had 2 courses & drinks with came roughly 870 Koruna (about £30) The staff were very friendly & will happily arrange return cab to the airport & any information you need.Breakfast is fairly basic buffet with local dishes but the do offer scrambled eggs,omlette's & eggs & bacon freshly cooked too.
I would totally recommend staying & would definitely stay they again.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank leebensley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

My boyfriend and I stayed here just last week and we absolutely loved it! The location is PERFECT, right off Charles Bridge and short walk to Old Town Square. The room was nice, a little unique and since it was unseasonable warm, it was a little hot as we were on the top floor. The best part about this place has to be the beer and the restaurant! It was busy with locals every night we were there and the beer is delicious! Also, the food had to be the best I had in Prague (I had the beef tartare). Highly Recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kjwheelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Had been planning to go to Prague for years and finally managed to book and go. We stayed in the Lokal and we cannot speak highly enough about the service and location.
From making a booking communication before arrival to breakfast, dinners and advice....everything was perfect!
Have stayed in a lot of hotels and this is the first one where they gave us a free smart phone to use during our stay. The phone was already loaded with Google maps had unlimited data and free international calls and texts. Genius!
The food we had at their restaurant for dinner was by far the best we had during our stay.
If we had to make a criticism, it would be that there weren't many English speaking channels.....oh what 1st world problems!

Room Tip: Any room will do, they're all great
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thebasifamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here recently for 3 nights. Reception staff were very welcoming and showed us to our room. We stayed in room 24 as we were a party of 5. Large rooms with 3 x double beds and a good size bathroom. Very clean throughout, beds were made daily and fresh towels given everyday. The hotel is situated within less than a minute walk to Charles Bridge and approx 10/15 walk to the old town and Prague Castle and approx 20 minute walk to the Dancing House. Upon arrival the hotel gave us a mobile to use for our trip duration which allowed us access to make calls, google maps etc...very good idea. The pub within the hotel is very popular however, noise levels could not be heard in the room which was nice. Overall a friendly hotel situated in a good location for tourist attractions - would highly recommend

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lucyej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews