We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location ”
Review of Hotel U Jezulatka

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel U Jezulatka
Ranked #314 of 647 Hotels in Prague
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Small hotel a few steps away from Charles Bridge. Stayed in executive room which was very spacious, with large comfortable bed, separate dressing room & bathroom. Room was cleaned thoroughly every day & kept topped up with toiletries & clean towels.
Buffet breakfast satisfactory but not anything special but location,cleanliness, good wifi & helpful staff on reception more than make up for this.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank 6clare999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2016

We normally stay in large hotels, but the price diverted us to this little hotel.

Perfect location, adjacent to the steps at the Lesser Town side of Prague. We had room 5, a small room with two tiny windows overlooking the bridge and river. Friends had room 2 (executive double) which was a great size. Lovely decor and comfy beds.

Breakfast was a minimal (but perfectly adequate) buffet of cheese, meats and bread, cereal and yoghurt.

If like me, you favour large hotels, do t be put off by the small size of the hotel. The staff are very friendly, but you only see them at the reception desk. There is no interaction at breakfast, which I appreciated.

The hotel organised transport to/from airport in a minibus for 700 each way. Great wifi, but no English TV channels.

Room Tip: Executive rooms are much larger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MarkusBude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We came for appetizers and absolutely loved the vieuw and saw all the boats and surfers and action on the water , never mind the most amazing vieuw onto the old architecture , I think it is easy to fall in love with Prague !! The picture I have added is me looking down onto the restaurant , lots of people forget this little place exists

Stayed: August 2016
Thank hekpoortheksie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

We checked in for 2 nights. The hotel is full of character and it is positioned perfectly. The view from our room was outstanding. We were impressed by the the 2 girls from the reception, they were very helpful and welcoming, lovely girls. We will recommend the hotel to our friends as it is perfect when visiting Prague.

Thank you.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anicel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Lovely area, especially Kampa Park, which is literally next door. Room and bed was comfortable, clean, spacious. Good wifi too! Breakfast variety was very good considering it is only a six room hotel, but the quality was certainly not 4 star!

Check out was a bit confused. I was (almost) refused help with travel arrangements because I had arranged my own Uber taxi to the airport rather than use the hotel taxi service. I ended up having to convince the receptionist that she needed to help me with directions, and she did so quite begrudgingly.

Overall a very enjoyable stay. Would recommend and visit again.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Ilse G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
The Golden Scissors
The Golden Scissors
#101 of 647 in Prague
349 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Archibald At the Charles Bridge
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Hotel U Tri Pstrosu (At the Three Ostriches)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Hotel U Pava
Hotel U Pava
#174 of 647 in Prague
376 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Certovka Hotel
Certovka Hotel
#131 of 647 in Prague
327 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Kampa Garden
Kampa Garden
#69 of 647 in Prague
774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel U Jezulatka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel U Jezulatka

Address: Na Kampe 513/10, Prague 118 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Mala Strana (Little Quarter) , Praha 1
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#128 Romantic Hotel in Prague
#220 Luxury Hotel in Prague
Price Range: €93 - €200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel U Jezulatka 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel U Jezulatka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euroagentur Hotel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing