We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great stay in Prague”
other travellers have booked this property
Huge open plan living and mezzanine level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge open plan living and mezzanine level
Beautiful views from the master bedroom in our lovely Art Nouveau building Original exposed oak beams. View from the dining area .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Huge open plan living and mezzanine level
Beautiful views from the master bedroom in our lovely Art Nouveau building
Original exposed oak beams. View from the dining area .
Living room from Bed 1
Rajastan dining area with wrought iron dining chairs and comfy cushions.
View of the lounge from the kitchen
Master bedroom. Bed with memory foam and quality linen.
Bed room 2 of 3. Spacious and cozy.
Living room from the mezzanine stairs
Fully fitted kitchen, gas cooker , dish washer , all mod cons.
Master bathroom with washing machine for your laundry needs.
Infra red sauna
View from from the mezzanine floor to dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
haggishun...
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great stay in Prague”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The communication in the lead up to our stay was excellent, Lucie even arranged a taxi for us from the airport. The flat was very stylish and had all the amenities one could wish for. My friends and I, all ladies in our late 30s had a lovely, relaxing time. The flat would also be suitable for families. Although on the 5th floor there was a small lift.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful taste of the owner
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay in a lovely City”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We only stayed two nights at The Loft which was much too short a visit but we immediately felt at home. Owners Hugh and Lucie were very welcoming and helpful with arranging taxis from and to the Airport. The apartment is warm and cosy with all the essentials (super size/super comfy beds with crisp cotton sheets, big soft sofa, all the hot water you need and a well equipped kitchen area) and more (great sound system –don’t forget your iPod!). Pleasant location (with bakery/mini market and pizza shop all on the doorstep) and an easy tram ride in to town (you can go through the centre, across the river and up past the castle all without changing) .
We would love to go back one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatrionaF...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very comfortable flat . Owner was friendly and very helpful and we had a great time.”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This is a spacious flat about 20 mins from the centre ...easily accessible by tram 22.
Beds were comfortable and place was generously furnished. Lucie has bought a welcome pack of fruits ..cake and milk and could not have been more helpful.
I would recommend this flat. It can comfortably sleep 8 in four double beds. There are lots of grocery shops near by and a very good pizzeria 20 metres up the street.. We liked the location and enjoyed the tram ride in every morning .
Lucie booked our taxi to and from the airport and was warm and welcoming.
A very enjoyable experience. ...our first time to Prague but not our last.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that the flat was spacious and well equipped.
Liked least: Two of the double beds are in alcoves in the roof space and are not bedrooms as such although my friends had no problems sleeping there.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMFM
Berkshire, England
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Huge living area, just like the photograph!”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in the Loft. It was exactly as described in the advert. We loved the spacious living area. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The apartment is very well served by a frequent tram service into the city centre. We would highly recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious living area and good public transport links
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lewisdari...
1 review
“Absolutely beautiful loft perfect for 4 to 6 people.”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

It was a terrific spot,lots of cafes and restaurants nearby and a short street car ride to the city center. The loft was one of the nicer places I have stayed in. Plenty of room for 2 couples and kids.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$159
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing