We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Do I have to tell you!!”
other travellers have booked this property
BALCONY WITH VIEW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BALCONY WITH VIEW
BATHROOM WITH JACUZZI, TV, STEREO, FLOOR-HEATING LIVINGROOM (CAN BE USED AS 2nd BEDROOM)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
BALCONY WITH VIEW
BATHROOM WITH JACUZZI, TV, STEREO, FLOOR-HEATING
LIVINGROOM (CAN BE USED AS 2nd BEDROOM)
LIVINGROOM (DINING AREA)
LIVINGROOM (CAN BE USED AS 2nd BEDROOM)
BALCONY WITH VIEW
BALCONY WITH VIEW
BALCONY BY NIGHT
HALLWAY/KITCHEN
HALLWAY/KITCHEN
HALLWAY/KITCHEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
WC
FACADE
STAIRCASE
SURROUNDINGS
DISPOSAL PLAN (LIVING-ROOM CAN BE USED ALSO AS BEDROOM)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
CliveandG...
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Do I have to tell you!!”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

All round - brilliant. Very clean, comfortable with all the latest technology and the jacuzzi after a full on day was just wonderful. Location is perfect - near the Charles Bridge and all the central sites including Prague Castle, Old Town, New Town, Wenceslas Square all within easy walking distance. Very close to good restaurants for breakfast. All this and still very quiet. Magnus was away, but Dorota was very efficient, there when we arrived and on time when we left. We would definitely return to this accommodation, but remember to book early to get it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bossia11
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Nice stay in the center of Prague”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed in Magnus apartment for almost 1 week with a child 6 years old. And we really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect, everything can be reached by foot. And what we liked most of all, that Magnus do really care about his guests, we could find absolutely everything for living: coffee, tea, washing powder, umbrellas, shower gel and etc. And also a lot of small notes everywhere, how to turn on this or that, and how to use it. It was really helpful. And apartment is even better in real then on pictures, it is decorated with very good test) Hope, that we will have a chance to stay there again. And I wish, that all hosts will be the same!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Publicola...
South Bend, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great vacation place; peaceful if noisy outside”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We adored the flat. It's extremely clean and well equipped. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the bathtub To Die For. The tub is what sold us to book and it was a godsend every night after we walked and walked and walked. We are also cooks, and what looks to be a sparing kitchen is only slightly true: we reheated a lot and made some great meals. Channel Ikea and you will be good. It is incredibly well located on a "quiet" street just past Old Town. I put quiet in quotes because I am sure it is more quiet than heavily tourist end areas, but it was loud until the early, early morning on the Saturday we arrived and the cobblestone street sounds echoed high into the fifth floor. But we are suburban Americans. For most people, this is just fine. The place is fully equipped with anything you will need: towels, toasters, coffee maker, washer, drying rack, etc. Magnus and his agents are phenomenally helpful; don't buy tourism books, they are already there. The view from the deck is amazing. It's small, but awesome. Supermarket, tesco, is five minutes walking for anything you need. Oh, and the flat is well stocked in the basics of salt, sugar, tea. Stay here; it's awesome. Keep it nice for all of us in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bathtub, washer
Liked least: Noisy streets
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie C
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
1 review
“I recommend it without hesitation!”
Reviewed 27 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We recommend without hesitation, this lovely apartment! It is extremely well located. We stayed there for three weeks. We had the possibility of a chauffeur service from the airport to the apartment. We were very well received by Dorota, very nice and friendly. Nearby you will find the apartment grocery Tesco, 5 minutes walk. We loved sitting on our balcony, very intimate and beautiful view! Guests have access to up to three subway lines, green, yellow and red. The red is the farthest (about 15 minutes walk). Moreover, we intend to return in the future ...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the apartement
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia N
Novosibirsk, Russia
1 review
“Modern flat”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Very sunny, modern, cosy apartment with great views and an excellent location. All transport stations are near: trams, metro. It is 2 minutes from the promenade and 3 from the Charles Bridge, Wenceslas square with all its shops in 5 minutes :) Very comfortable and nice that walking in the evening in old Prague, it is not necessary to go long somewhere, you immediately find yourself at home.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing