We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Julian(Prague)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$108
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Silenzio Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NYX Prague(Prague)
US$133
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$147
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$237
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$248
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$155
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Jurys Inn Hotel Prague(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$150
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
106
135
40
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
135
40
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolmetro stationcity centrebig shopping centerhotel restaurantnice hotelfamily roomnespresso machinestorage spacetea and coffee facilitiesnice stayspoke good englishhot and cold foodgood sizepublic transportspecial thankstwo nights
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Clean, quiet, near shopping. Complimentary breakfast offered a great selection of hot and cold choices. Public transportation was nearby, affordable, and easy to use; take the metro and City Center is just a few minutes away. Not as many people spoke English in this area, but we enjoyed the local Czech experience. The local restaurants were great and half the price of what you'll find in City Center. Entire staff of Hotel Carol was nice and super helpful - and especially the receptionist who always went above and beyond and with a smile. I would stay here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TracyOTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Of from city typical European hotel with out any special service
Hotel has bar and restaurant
Including great breakfast
Distance from old square is far but with metro is only few minutes
Near by there is local restaurants
Rooms are small but clean
WiFi didn’t work in my room except right next to door
Room # 310
Also thru out the city Checkout is 11 AM

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank tsaadetdin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 days, 2 adults and 2 children. The location is perfect with short walks to metro, trams, bus and shopping centre. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
Nice and helpful staff. The breakfast was delicious and generous with lots of homebaked pastry, warm and cold foods.
The hotel has a swimming pool which was clean and tidy (paradise for our kids). Our family room was really large with good storage space. Bathroom with shower and tub. The only remark I have is that the ventilation in the room could be better. We solved this by opening one of the windows. Thank you for the nice stay

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sverre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Stayed here on the recommendation of a friend - thank goodness, as I would have missed it otherwise, due to it being shown as a 2 Star. No way is it 2 Star, I would put it at 3+. Very clean (I dropped something and it rolled under the bed - could have eaten off the floor it was so spotless) and comfortable room with good size ensuite shower room and windows that actually open for fresh air! All staff, particularly in the Reception area very friendly too. Breakfast was a buffet and choice was more than enough to get me through a 12 hour day of spectator tennis at the O2 which was a 5 minute walk away. Bar area was cosy and a treat to sit there, socialising, drinking and eating - food available from the restaurant. Barman (Marcello) was excellent and looked after us well, even when the place was packed. Transport into Central Prague is close by and I would say that if you don't want to stay in the hub-bub of Central Prague and are happy to use trams and buses, this hotel would make a great stay, as it is quiet, clean, great value for money and has a large shopping centre nearby too. I would most definitely stay here again without hesitation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank McAdamSouthAfrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

My friends and I stayed at this charming hotel for the Laver Cup tennis that was held at the 02 Arena in Prague. The short walk to the Arena was fantastic especially as we were walking back after 12pm most nights. The hotel has a clean simple modern décor which was like a breath of fresh air, almost homely. From the time of our greeting at reception to our departure, the staff was friendly and really helpful. My room was spotlessly clean and I would have liked to take the bed and the linens home with me, it was so comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, more than enough choice. We loved the bar area and Marcela was a terrific barman remembering the wine we liked. I would recommend this hotel not only if you are attending an event at the 02 Arena, but even if you want a reasonably priced, quiet hotel in Prague. Metro, trams and busses all run from close by! There is also a big shopping center near the hotel. We loved our stay and were sad to leave.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank BevGribs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews