We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,053)
Filter reviews
2,055 results
Traveller rating
1,404
551
80
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,404
551
80
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wenceslas square private sauna sex shops old town national museum romantic package lovely hotel minute walk large bathroom airport transfer comfy bed metro stop would highly recommend this hotel hot and cold food quiet room stayed here for nights very pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 2,055 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Good room. Excellent breakfast. Excellent housekeeping. Very nice and friendly staff. The next time I will stop there. Good sound insulation, and in spite of the crossroad at night you can sleep. I recommend to all - a good four star.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Andrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016

A beautiful and charming hotel in Praha 1! Centrally located- about a km from Wencenlas square. The rooms are spacious with a nice big bathroom. Service is very timely and the Wi-Fi is super fast.

The breakfast buffet is very underwhelming though. It has a selection of breads, pastries, omlettes etc- but the menu doesnt change at all! We stayed there for 3 days and ate the same food! They also have a pool on the terrace which must be experienced.

All in all- a great place that I would definitely come back to!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank radhika_muzak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

The hotel room was spacious, good breakfast, located conveniently between two metro stops. Not a luxury hotel, but great value for the money. Only downsides were that even though I was supposed to have an upgraded room, did not have a view or a bathtub, but the room I did have was nice.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank carah95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. it is very beutiful rooms are big and make you feel at home, batth is also big with all neede facilities, hotel stuff are very helpful, i am vegan so breakfast was not suitable, hotel is little far from old city but very close to resturant and coffe shops

Room Tip: ask for quit room
Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Michal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

The moment we entered the hotel we said "Yes!" Everything is good here - place, style, the rooms are big and very comfortable. It was a pleasure to find even an umbrella in the room. We were offered a free transfer from the airport which was really comfy. I have only positive emotions about stay in this hotel. And would choose it again for our next trip to Prague

Room Tip: We had a nice corner room with beautiful stylish furniture which added to the atmosphere of our stay
Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews