We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,933)
Filter reviews
1,934 results
Traveller rating
1,723
168
28
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,723
168
28
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apple tv coda restaurant music theme rooftop restaurant charles bridge screening room music lovers baroque garden vrtbovska gardens private access private garden junior suite old town mala strana american embassy quiet street beautiful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,934 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

2 nights here in Nov 2018. Great location, large comfortable beds and well equipped rooms. Great breakfast and complimentary tea / sandwiches in the afternoon. Staff could not have been more helpful and pleasant.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jiri_Hlavaty_GM, Generální ředitel at Aria Hotel Prague by Library Hotel Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear David L,

thank you very kindly for your kind review! We are very glad you had such a nice stay with us and we hope to see you soon again.
Kind regards,

Jiří Hlavatý
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We recently stayed at the Aria Hotel on our trip to the Czech Republic to see family. We had two separate stays (6 nights and 2 nights).

I have been coming to Prague for the past 14 years. This hotel is in a great location. Easy walking distance to all the main tourist attractions. While it is in a big tourist area, the hotel itself does not feel "Touristy).

We stayed in a Junior Suite. Great amount of room,. Bed was extremely comfortable. One thing I loved is they had an Apple TV in the room. They also provide you with a free mobile phone to take out with you during the day. Very cool service. Only 1 small feature in our room. The shower was a bit small.

Breakfast was included in our rate. The employees were outstanding. Very friendly. Breakfast was very good every day.

Front Desk staff is outstanding. Always very friendly and helpful.

Aria has a great roof area. Went up a few times to take pictures of the area during the day and night. Outstanding pictures of Prague.

We will definitely be staying at this hotel in the future.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MichaelO177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jiri_Hlavaty_GM, Generální ředitel at Aria Hotel Prague by Library Hotel Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear "MichaelO177",

thank you very kindly for your amazing review! I will make sure I forward your kind words to all the staff. We all hope to see you soon again.
Kind regards,

Jiří Hlavatý
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Just returned from a 3 night trip to Prague where we stayed in the Aria Hotel. Location was perfect. It is in the quieter part of the City but very close to all the main attractions so a perfect combination. All the staff we came into contact with were very pleasant and friendly. The hotel itself is very clean and has a lovely relaxed feel. I would thoroughly recommend.

Room tip: Rooms on the third floor were 'music themed' we stayed in Vivaldi
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jiri_Hlavaty_GM, Generální ředitel at Aria Hotel Prague by Library Hotel Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear "Deana S",

thank you very kindly for your amazing review!
We are so very happy you had such a nice stay with us and we hope to see you soon again.
Kind regards,

Jiří Hlavatý
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

This hotel was a real find (thanks to our travel agent) and was on the royal side of town where it is quieter and still within reach of everything else, The room was quiet and beautifully decorated and the breakfast was sumptuous. Service was very good.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Neely S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jiri_Hlavaty_GM, Generální ředitel at Aria Hotel Prague by Library Hotel Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear "Neely S",

thank you very kindly for your nice review!
Kind regards,

Jiří Hlavatý
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

During my recent business trip to Chech Republic I had the pleasure of meeting David Šašek, Executive Chef of the Coda Restaurant in Prague’s five star Aria Hotel. Of course I could not resist his invitation to have lunch in his restaurant on my sightseeing day off! David proves to be a rare modest master in the community of modern food geniuses. His main passions in life are his family and providing his guests with beautiful, refined, memorable meals. He masters the traditional Czech classics (his delicious Kulajda, the traditional Czech dill/mushroom soup, has the reputation of being the best you can find in Prague) as well as contemporary fusion and vegan cooking.
This time we had quite the non-vegan lunch: sous-vide cooked calamari in saffran sauce as a starter, and as a main venison with quail. All dishes and amuses were presented with the utmost care, the seafood and meat tender and moist, the sauces jampacked with delicate flavour, with great prosecco and wine to match. We finished with a to-die-for seasonal pecan pie with rum raisin ice cream, and chocolate cake with raspberry/bramblecoulis and vanilla ice. Of course David’s professional colleagues who looked after us in the restaurant were elementary to this truly joyful elaborate lunch experience right in one the most beautiful parts of Old Prague. Thank you David and team, we will be back!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josselien J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jiri_Hlavaty_GM, Generální ředitel at Aria Hotel Prague by Library Hotel Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear "Josselien J",

thank you so very kindly for your amazing review! You are so kind :) We are going to share with the rest of the staff.
We are very happy you had such a nice stay and we hope to welcome you back soon again.

Kind regards,

Jiří Hlavatý
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews