We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,621)
Filter reviews
5,621 results
Traveller rating
2,651
1,910
672
230
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,651
1,910
672
230
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge cloud bar old town czech house viking cruise huge hotel duty manager minute walk public areas breakfast buffet modern hotel excellent hotel top floor czech republic metro station city centre beautiful city
Filter
Updating list...
885 - 890 of 5,621 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017

After 2 longs flights from Montreal, we arrived (2 adults and 2 kids) to the hotel exhausted. Our room weren't ready. They made us wait 2.5 hours in the lobby to get our room ready! come on! we are exhausted with 2 kids!! The room was empty but wasn't clean! 1- accelerate cleaning or give us another room!!
Other than our check-in (and the really really really uncomfortable sofa-bed), everything was nice. clean hotel, amazing breakfasts every morning. well located, Charles bridge is about 20 min walk if you don't stop on the way (which is impossible! :) )

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 January 2017

Thank you very much for your detailed review.
We highly appreciate your comments as they are a source of improvement for our service.
We very much regret that you have had such unpleasant arrival at the hotel.
Please rest assured that your remarks are taken most seriously and we would like to reiterate our sincerest apologies.

We very much hope that you will give us the chance to prove that we can be indeed better hosts and would be delighted to welcome you again at the Hilton Prague in the near future.

Best regards
Quentin Page
Guest relations manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Prague is easy to walk around and this hotel is on the river just outside the old town. We arrived to Prague late in the day so the pick up service from the airport was great. Executive floor is so worthwhile, for a few drinks etc. The views from the rooms along the river are great.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank B6630ZYstephenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 January 2017

Thank you very much for your recommendation.
We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that we met your expectations regarding the view of our rooms.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

With warm greetings,

Quentin Page
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

The party was great. We stay 4 nights all went good but I say was expensive for the quality. Break fast 25€ pp. the room was clean good size but bathroom wasn't great, shower weak .... The heart was strange also, to cold or to hot.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank P8443RMdanielw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 January 2017

We are truly delighted to read that you have been satisfied with your stay and that you have really enjoyed the new year eve party held in Hilton Prague.
Your valuable comment about the shower in your room will help us to improve the quality of our service.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,
Quentin Page, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Very close to underground / Tram (Florence), good and comparatively huge property, walk-able distance from old town square, charles bridge...

Room was comfortable, size of room is big enough for a family, breakfast was nicely spread, staff at reception are very polite and helpful.

A true holiday destination accommodation, Recommended as luxury staying option.

Room Tip: We were at river side on 4th floor and was very comfortable
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kaushikdiku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 January 2017

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback about your stay with us.
Your nice appreciation about our reception will be share with our team.
I truly hope we will have a chance to welcoming you back in near future.

Kind regards,

Quentin Page
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

This big hotel has the most friendly staff in Europe. The executive lounge is the best one of all Hilton Hotels I have been (25). As a HiltonHonnors member you are treated as a prince. The rooms are great with good beds and shower

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank J P T J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 January 2017

We are truly delighted that you have been satisfied with your stay and that you have really enjoyed your time in Prague.
What a great comment about our Executive lounge!
We will pass your kind message to the team.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again.

Kind regards,
Quentin Page, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews