We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveller rating
831
182
41
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
831
182
41
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town beautiful hotel turn down service heated floors underfloor heating wenceslas square star hotel city centre mini bar quiet neighborhood the main tourist beautiful room executive room public transportation on foot four nights breakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel itself is very modern, with a classic feel and the staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. Yes the hotel is a bit further out than others, but then you are within a very nice street in a boutique hotel, not in the central square in a ‘grey block style’ hotel surrounded by thousands of tourists. Uber is so cheap in Prague, so I felt it was better to be that touch further out (in our opinion). The breakfast was nice, decent enough selection, the room was spacious with mini bar, dressing gowns, shampoos etc. You get a nice feeling going here, it felt that you were staying somewhere classy without paying a fortune to do so (if that makes sense). If and when I go back to Prague we will be returning to this hotel, no question!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mark_Archway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza_lepalaishotel, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Le Palais Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2018

Dear Marck_Archway,

Thank you for such a lovely review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Le Palais Art Hotel Prague and appreciated out quiet classy area. Our guest have the oportunity explore the real Prague and we are still just 20 min. walk from centrum.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards from Prague

Tereza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the stay in this beautiful hotel which is approximately 1-2km from the city center / tourism. It’s still centrally located but in a nice residential area with small non-touristy cafes etc.

very good Gym!!!

Breakfast outside on the terrace with a beautiful view and sun!

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank lilla_ida88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza_lepalaishotel, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Le Palais Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2018

Dear Lilla_ida88,

we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found time to visit our Gym.

Thank you for such a nice review.

See you soon!

Tereza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Loved this beautiful hotel as soon I walked through the gorgeous doors. The rooms are clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The very extensive breakfast was fantastic! It is a little away from the main attractions, but a short cab around $5-$6 or a 6 minute walk to public transportation. You can get a 1 or 3 day pass for just a few $. The staff is so nice!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ifeduniw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza_lepalaishotel, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Le Palais Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2018

Dear ifeduniw,

thank you for such a nice review! we are glad you enjoyed stay with us and hoping, we will see you back soon.

Lovely regards from Prague

Tereza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Compact but beautifully managed venue for a relaxing stay in Prague. We loved the quiet spa that is open till 10pm...
Very professional staff, and great breakfast.
Commuting to old town is also a joy if you happen to like walking.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EnMRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza_lepalaishotel, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Le Palais Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2018

Dear EnRoy,

We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Le Palais Art Hotel Prague! Walking in Prague is the best you can do, enjoy the real prague´s life.

Thank you for this nice review.

Have a lovely day
Tereza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

A beautiful hotel with friendly staff, comfortable rooms and a great breakfast buffet including a glass of bubbly! It is a bit of a walk to the main tourist areas (about 30-40 mins) but the number 23 tram stops right outside - just check running times. If not, the 22 leaves from just down the street and is more regular. The advantages of being in a quieter area are that the local restaurants and shops are cheaper, it’s quiet in the evenings and at night, and the walk into the old city is a pleasant one. The room was clean and included a ‘turn down’ service, and the bathroom was a lovely haven after all the walking. If I came to Prague again, I wouldn’t hesitate to book this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank GothicWanderer83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tereza_lepalaishotel, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Le Palais Art Hotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2018

Dear GothicWanderer83,

thank you for the review, We are glad you enjoyed stay at Le Palais Art Hotel Prague! What is better start of beautiful day than glass of bubbly, right? :) We take our location as one of big plus of hotel and we are happy you appreciated that too.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in Le Palais.

Best Regards from Prague

Tereza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews