We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
825
179
41
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
825
179
41
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town beautiful hotel turn down service wenceslas square spa facilities city centre mini bar quiet neighborhood fitness center the main tourist long weekend beautiful room public transportation on foot executive room four nights would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel itself is very modern, with a classic feel and the staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. Yes the hotel is a bit further out than others, but then you are within a very nice street in a boutique hotel, not in the central square in a ‘grey block style’ hotel surrounded by thousands of tourists. Uber is so cheap in Prague, so I felt it was better to be that touch further out (in our opinion). The breakfast was nice, decent enough selection, the room was spacious with mini bar, dressing gowns, shampoos etc. You get a nice feeling going here, it felt that you were staying somewhere classy without paying a fortune to do so (if that makes sense). If and when I go back to Prague we will be returning to this hotel, no question!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mark_Archway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the stay in this beautiful hotel which is approximately 1-2km from the city center / tourism. It’s still centrally located but in a nice residential area with small non-touristy cafes etc.

very good Gym!!!

Breakfast outside on the terrace with a beautiful view and sun!

Stayed: September 2018
Thank lilla_ida88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Loved this beautiful hotel as soon I walked through the gorgeous doors. The rooms are clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The very extensive breakfast was fantastic! It is a little away from the main attractions, but a short cab around $5-$6 or a 6 minute walk to public transportation. You can get a 1 or 3 day pass for just a few $. The staff is so nice!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ifeduniw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Compact but beautifully managed venue for a relaxing stay in Prague. We loved the quiet spa that is open till 10pm...
Very professional staff, and great breakfast.
Commuting to old town is also a joy if you happen to like walking.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank EnMRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

A beautiful hotel with friendly staff, comfortable rooms and a great breakfast buffet including a glass of bubbly! It is a bit of a walk to the main tourist areas (about 30-40 mins) but the number 23 tram stops right outside - just check running times. If not, the 22 leaves from just down the street and is more regular. The advantages of being in a quieter area are that the local restaurants and shops are cheaper, it’s quiet in the evenings and at night, and the walk into the old city is a pleasant one. The room was clean and included a ‘turn down’ service, and the bathroom was a lovely haven after all the walking. If I came to Prague again, I wouldn’t hesitate to book this hotel again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank GothicWanderer83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews