We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodations in Prague”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
AyaC246
Spring, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect accommodations in Prague”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Our family stayed at this lovely apartment for 5 nights. We loved the spacious bedroom, clean and inviting living and dining areas. Good location within walking distance to most attractions. We arrived into the airport at different times, yet we enjoyed the free taxi service for both. Highly recommended for family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious. Quiet
Liked least: Stairs to second floor may be a bit challenging to older travelers.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed the apartment, and your stay in Prague. We would love to welcome you or your friends back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rockymole
Port Erin, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tremendous”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Big thank you to Prague escapes( Brian)
Best thing I did was contact Prague escapes directly.
Brian sorted every thing out for myself and freinds.
Prompt pick up at the airport( included)
Young man explained the ins and outs of the complex .
Then the apartment !!
Fantastic , can't not say enough about it.
Bedrooms massive.
Lounge area , v large 3 sofas , large tv, high ceiling .
Great kitchen area.
The whole place was just like home ( I wish I had a home like this).
Value fantastic.
My friend who stayed , goes to Prague several times a year and stays in 5 star hotel said " never will book a hotel again , far better than any hotel he has stayed in.
All I can is don't think twice book the apartment before you regret get a boring hotel room.
Thanks Prague escapes . I will booking again next year , but this time probably 3 apartments .
I was in Prague for my freinds 40 th , most of the party stayed in hotels. I showed them around the apartment and they could not believe the apartment ,space, .
Thanks Brian and your gang.
Roger mulligan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package ,
Liked least: The whole package
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you and your friends had a good time in Prague and glad you chose to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveladd...
Hasselt, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
520 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 209 helpful votes
“Highly recommended. Good location.”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very big apartment on the 6th floor on the back side of a building overlooking a courtyard. It has a good elevator and perfect airconditioning. Very clean. Very quiet. Near everything. The Tesco supermarket is a couple of minutes to walk. We did all the sights on foot except the palace, the Strahov monastery, Loreta and the zoo. The tram to go to those places is very near : just walk through the Tesco supermarket.
The apartment itself is very well equiped. I can't think of anything that is not there. The kitchen has 2 fridges and a freezer.
There are 4 bedrooms and a mezzanine.
It says that 12 people can sleep here but if you would use all the sofas, even up to 17 people could sleep here.
The beds are very good.
As there were only 3 of us, we had a lot of space.
The 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets were a bonus.
We stayed for a week and got clean towels halfway our stay.
The taxi from the airport to the apartment is free.
The person taking care of the apartment, Marosj, arranged a taxi back to the airport for us for 25eur (a bargain).

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Very quiet and safe neighbourhood and yet very close to the sights and a supermarket.
Travelling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our apartment. We try to ensure that all our apartments are a welcome place to relax after a day's sightseeing. We hope you will chose to stay with us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england19...
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 2 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Simple booking. Was very happy to see the rules for the apartment, for me it shows they care. Excellent price.

In a great location, just next to Wenceslas Square and not far from Old Town Square.

Apartment it self is big, has comfy nice sized bedrooms, all the facilities you need and A/C that works.

Free collection from airport was nice and went to plan, as did collection from the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dobiev
Tucson, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at KW 4”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the KW 4 apartment for 3 nights, April 17-20. We were a group of 3 adult couples and enjoyed the apartment very much. It was very clean, and differed slightly from the pictures...it had been painted very nice bright colors, the kitchen breakfast bar was removed and there was a big refrigerator instead, in addition to the small one, which was much appreciated. The table and chairs were very large and comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. There were new bright slipcovers on the sofas. I stayed in a downstairs bedroom, which was very bright and perhaps could have benefitted from darker curtains that could be pulled closed at night time if needed. The location was perfect, walking distance to a very nice supermarket and all attractions. We enjoyed a restaurant 2 doors down to the left from the apartment, Café Colore, and ate there several times. The mini market next door was convenient to pick up a bottle of wine or small necessities if we didn't feel like walking 5 minutes to the grocery store. We would certainly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Prague who wants to stay in a great location and have a very comfortable home away from home. The greeter, Jaroslav, was very informative and when we had a question and phoned him he responded promptly. Thank you for such a great stay..we hope to return some day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and location
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$216
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing