We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Prague Segway Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$44.68*
and up
Segway Sunset Tour
Ranked #94 of 605 Tours in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We offer exclusive guided tours on Segway personal transporters and Electric Scooters for individuals and small groups. Choose from our spectacular city tours or design your own private tour with our guide.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 17 October 2016

our guide "Mr. T" was very good, He had a lot of stories to tell and knew a lot about the City. The 3 hours went very Quick. I will recommend this Company and this Tour.

Thank LisbethK160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (965)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sunset tour"
in 29 reviews
"great fun"
in 61 reviews
"private tour"
in 47 reviews
"group tour"
in 24 reviews
"three hours"
in 25 reviews
"main sites"
in 9 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 9 reviews
"awesome tour"
in 11 reviews
"these guys"
in 13 reviews
"guide"
in 431 reviews
"company"
in 77 reviews
"sights"
in 71 reviews
"jan"
in 40 reviews
"instructions"
in 20 reviews
"martin"
in 18 reviews
Filter

45 - 49 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2016

I have just completed a one hour Segway Tour with Euro Segway. It was fantastic fun, very informative and very personalised with just me and a great guide. He was very knowledgeable,personable and took great care of my safety. This is a much more hands on way to view the city and its great attractions. Alex, the guide was keen to take me to places I hadn't seen on my bus tour. A great experience and thoroughly recommended.

Thank Colin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Had a really great time riding the defeats. It was a 3 hour tour and totally worth the money. The guide was courteous and nice!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AshwaniR47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Tour guide at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

We are happy to hear that you had a great time on the tour with us. Thans for your comments

Regards

Filip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Great 3 hour city tour. Great guide and our group had a really good time. We were accosted by loads of guys in Old Town Square trying to sell tours but we made a great decision on using this company. Very good.

Thank BuzzmanJonB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Tour guide at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Thank you for your nice review .

We are happy to be here for you.

Regards

Filip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Filip provided a great tour of Prague! His knowledge of the city and sights was excellent. Highly recommend to all. We have done many Segway tours around the world and this was the best.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank timwalsh27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Tour guide at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Tim hi,

thanks for your kind words and for helping us promote the business.

I am happy you had a great time on the tour with me.

Cheers

Filip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Prague Segway Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing