We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So much fun with a great guide in Mr. V”

Prague Segway Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$58.59*
and up
Segway Fun Tour
Ranked #88 of 596 Tours in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We offer exclusive guided tours on Segway personal transporters and Electric Scooters for individuals and small groups. Choose from our spectacular city tours or design your own private tour with our guide.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 25 September 2016

This was the highlight of our trip to Prague. We went up toward the castle and around the forest up on top for some beautiful views of Prague. Our guide did such a good job and made it so much fun and very interesting.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank susangood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Tour Guide at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Hallo, my name is Vasisli and I was your guide. I am soo happy you had a great time on the tour with me. Thanks for helping us promote the bussiness.

Cheers

Mr. V

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (966)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sunset tour"
in 29 reviews
"great fun"
in 61 reviews
"private tour"
in 47 reviews
"group tour"
in 24 reviews
"three hours"
in 25 reviews
"main sites"
in 9 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 9 reviews
"awesome tour"
in 11 reviews
"these guys"
in 13 reviews
"guide"
in 431 reviews
"company"
in 77 reviews
"sights"
in 71 reviews
"jan"
in 40 reviews
"instructions"
in 20 reviews
"martin"
in 18 reviews
Filter

51 - 55 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Its was the best tour around Praha with lovely Aja!:)) amazing wievs lots of history,something I would recommend for everyone. Will bee back!:)

1  Thank Redas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Great fun and great guide, careful who you book with, avoid old town square touted, this company were great.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ray L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Would recommend to anyone. Had a lovely tour guide who was happy to discuss tourist attractions and very knowledgable. Beautiful scenery and would do again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Manažer at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

All our guides are very knowledgable, we are happy you have enyojed your tour with us.

Cheers

Filip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Very polite and professional service, guides speak good English, and guide you through the busy streets of Prague in a safe and fun way - the Segway

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hannes722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Manažer at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

It is always so nice to hear that the tour you did with us was great. Thanks for helping us promote the business.
Cheers

Filip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prague Segway Tours also viewed

 

Been to Prague Segway Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing