We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Prague Segway Tours
from US$45.30
More Info
Segway Fun Tour
2 Reviews
from US$56.90
More Info
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
965 results
Traveller rating
881
63
12
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
881
63
12
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset tour great fun private tour group tour three hours main sites awesome experience awesome tour these guys guide company sights jan instructions martin
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 965 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Its was the best tour around Praha with lovely Aja!:)) amazing wievs lots of history,something I would recommend for everyone. Will bee back!:)

1  Thank Redas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Great fun and great guide, careful who you book with, avoid old town square touted, this company were great.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ray L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Would recommend to anyone. Had a lovely tour guide who was happy to discuss tourist attractions and very knowledgable. Beautiful scenery and would do again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Manažer at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

All our guides are very knowledgable, we are happy you have enyojed your tour with us.

Cheers

Filip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Very polite and professional service, guides speak good English, and guide you through the busy streets of Prague in a safe and fun way - the Segway

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hannes722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Manažer at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

It is always so nice to hear that the tour you did with us was great. Thanks for helping us promote the business.
Cheers

Filip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I did a three hour early morning tour with our guide Adam. He is a history major and was a wealth of information as well as enthusiastic and also keenly aware of our safety. We saw and learned so many things in these three hours. It is a shame they are considering banning segways in Prague as this was definitely a highlight of our trip. Adam was very conscientious when it came to other tourists, allowing them to pass or having us slow down to wait our turn (as it should be). Book this tour if still available and if you have Adam as your guide, you will be in for a great tour!

1  Thank Funsire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague Segway T... C, Manažer at Prague Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Thanks a lot for your nice comments about Adam, your segway guide. I will pass him the message.

Cheers

Filip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews