We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food, Great Service”
Review of SaSaZu Restaurant

SaSaZu Restaurant
Ranked #265 of 6,287 Restaurants in Prague
Cuisines: Asian, European, Czech
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Bar Scene, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Holesovice
Description: SaSaZu, the creation of our chef, is the alchemy of tastes, colors, sounds, passion and design brought together to create an enchanting experience. Luxury restaurant SaSaZu is right in heart of Holešovice Market and it breathes the atmosphere of Asia. Our restaurant offers a fusion of Asian cuisine and provides an ideal place for a romantic dinner, celebration of a special occasion or business lunch. The atmosphere and design of the restaurant takes you into the secrets of Asia and offers an unforgettable gastronomic experience. You can enjoy live music of our DJs or massage from one of our masseuses during selected days of the week. The restaurant has a sharing style concept – the dishes are served in the middle of the table for everybody to share. Bigger groups are required to order a group menu. Inspiration came from the years of cooking and traveling around Southeast Asia, from memories of life in the streets and markets of Indonesia, Thailand and Cambodia. SaSaZu, the award-win
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

The food was brilliant, not cheap but worth any penny, we ordered 7 different dishes and all were absolutely great!
Highly recommended!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 898mickeyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear Sir or Madam,

thank you for your positive review. We highly appreciate it! Looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,674)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

118 - 122 of 1,674 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

Sasazu was everything we hoped it would be!
Fantastic food, great service and beautiful interior! We ordered 8 dishes between us and was taken on a journey through Asia. Everything was super delicious and beautifully presented. Impressed!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 389ingvildr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear Sir or Madam,

thank you for your positive review. We highly appreciate it! Looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2018 via mobile

Just went there for a casual dinner. The food is great. Very fresh and tasty. I had the tuna and salmon tataki then the beef in the oven. Great experience. The restaurant is very cosy and design. Just amazing

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank OlivierM582
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear OlivierM,

thank you for your positive review. We highly appreciate it! Looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

Perfect service.
Justified expensive food.

- Best corn soup I have ever had by far!

No way I'm coming back to Prague without eating there again

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank saltontomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear saltontomer,

thank you for your positive review. We highly appreciate it! Looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2018

We had dinner at SaSaZu and had tasted from a few of the restaurant recommended dishes. The CHICKEN WAKADORI a Grilled chicken, kecap manis, garlic, ginger, sesame, was a bit dry, but the taste of the sauce was amazing. we had a few more dishes all where excellent. great night out.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Tal E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaSaZu, Manažér pre styk s verejnosťou at SaSaZu Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear Tal E,

thank you for your review!

Best regards,

SaSaZu Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SaSaZu Restaurant also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to SaSaZu Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.